2012-13 Girls Lacrosse State Series Assignments

The following tentative assignments are for the 2013-14 and 2014-15 FHSAA State Girls Lacrosse Series. Schools that believe that they have been incorrectly listed, or are not listed but should be, should contact the FHSAA Office by e-mail at assignments [at] fhsaa [dot] org.

Appeals may be sent to Justin Harrison, Assistant Executive Director, by June 25, 2013 at 5 p.m. EST via fax (352) 244-5043. The appeal must be on school letterhead, signed by the principal along with the County Superintendent, County Athletic Director, or Governing Body Representative. Appeals must be based on Policy 12.2.6 and 12.2.7. In the appeal, please include the distance to each school in your assigned district and the distance to each school in your requested district. If you have any questions, please contact jharrison [at] fhsaa [dot] org (Justin Harrison).

(X – denotes District Coordinators)

Single Class

(140 Schools)

District 1
(6 schools)
Buchholz (Gainesville)
Eastside (Gainesville)
Gulf Breeze
Oak Hall (Gainesville)
Trinity Catholic (Ocala)
District 2
(3 schools)
Episcopal (Jacksonville)
Paxon (Jacksonville)
Stanton (Jacksonville)
District 3
(3 schools)
Atlantic Coast (Jacksonville)
Fletcher (Neptune Beach)
Sandalwood (Jacksonville)
District 4
(3 schools)
Bolles (Jacksonville)
Fleming Island (Orange Park)
Mandarin (Jacksonville)
District 5
(4 schools)
Bartram Trail (St. Johns)
Creekside (St. Johns)
Nease (Ponte Vedra)
Ponte Vedra
District 6
(4 schools)
Flagler Palm Coast
Matanzas (Palm Coast)
Menendez (St. Augustine)
St. Augustine
District 7
(3 schools)
Lake Mary
Seminole (Sanford)
Winter Springs
District 8
(4 schools)
Lake Brantley (Altamonte Springs)
Lyman (Longwood)
Wekiva (Apopka)
District 9
(6 schools)
Hagerty (Oviedo)
Lake Howell (Winter Park)
Orangewood Christian (Maitland)
The Master's Academy (Oviedo)
Trinity Prep (Winter Park)
District 10
(4 schools)
Bishop Moore (Orlando)
Edgewater (Orlando)
Lake Highland Prep (Orlando)
Winter Park
District 11
(5 schools)
Boone (Orlando)
Colonial (Orlando)
East River (Orlando)
Timber Creek (Orlando)
University (Orlando)
District 12
(5 schools)
Cornerstone Charter (Belle Isle)
Cypress Creek (Orlando)
Dr. Phillips (Orlando)
Freedom (Orlando)
Lake Nona (Orlando)
District 13
(5 schools)
East Ridge (Clermont)
Lake Minneola
Olympia (Orlando)
West Orange (Winter Garden)
District 14
(6 schools)
Alonso (Tampa)
Berkeley Prep (Tampa)
George Steinbrenner (Lutz)
Jefferson (Tampa)
Plant (Tampa)
Robinson (Tampa)
District 15
(7 schools)
All Saints' (Winter Haven)
Durant (Plant City)
Freedom (Tampa)
Newsome (Lithia)
Tampa Bay Tech
Tampa Catholic
Wharton (Tampa)
District 16
(4 schools)
Cardinal Mooney (Sarasota)
Out-of-Door (Sarasota)
Sarasota Military Academy
St. Stephen's (Bradenton)
District 17
(4 schools)
Bishop Verot (Fort Myers)
Cape Coral
Fort Myers
Riverdale (Fort Myers)
District 18
(3 schools)
Canterbury (Fort Myers)
Cypress Lake (Fort Myers)
District 19
(4 schools)
Golden Gate (Naples)
Gulf Coast (Naples)
District 20
(4 schools)
Barron Collier (Naples)
Community School (Naples)
Lely (Naples)
Palmetto Ridge (Naples)
District 21
(4 schools)
Merritt Island
Satellite (Satellite Beach)
Viera (Melbourne)
District 22
(4 schools)
Eau Gallie (Melbourne)
Melbourne Central Catholic
West Shore (Melbourne)
District 23
(4 schools)
John Carroll (Fort Pierce)
Sebastian River (Sebastian)
St. Edward's (Vero Beach)
Vero Beach
District 24
(4 schools)
Jensen Beach
Martin County (Stuart)
Pine School (Hobe Sound)
South Fork (Stuart)
District 25
(5 schools)
Benjamin (Palm Beach Gardens)
Dwyer (Palm Beach Gardens)
Seminole Ridge (Loxahatchee)
Suncoast (Riviera Beach)
District 26
(6 schools)
Cardinal Newman (West Palm Beach)
John I. Leonard (Greenacres)
Oxbridge Academy (West Palm Beach)
Palm Beach Central (Wellington)
Park Vista (Lake Worth)
District 27
(6 schools)
American Heritage (Plantation)
Boca Raton
Olympic Heights (Boca Raton)
St. John Paul II (Boca Raton)
Spanish River (Boca Raton)
St. Andrew's (Boca Raton)
District 28
(3 schools)
Coral Springs Charter
Douglas (Parkland)
West Boca Raton
District 29
(3 schools)
Cardinal Gibbons (Fort Lauderdale)
Pine Crest (Fort Lauderdale)
Taravella (Coral Springs)
District 30
(5 schools)
South Plantation
St. Thomas Aquinas (Fort Lauderdale)
University School (Davie)
Western (Davie)
District 31
(4 schools)
Cooper City
Cypress Bay (Weston)
Flanagan (Pembroke Pines)
West Broward (Pembroke Pines)
District 32
(5 schools)
Coral Reef (Miami)
Coral Shores (Tavernier)
Miami Killian
Miami Palmetto
Palmer Trinity (Palmetto Bay)


(12 schools)
Cocoa Beach
First Academy (Orlando)
Holy Trinity (Melbourne)
IMG Academy (Bradenton)
Jupiter Christian
King's Academy (West Palm Beach)
Lake Mary Prep
North Broward Prep (Coconut Creek)
Pinecrest Prep (Miami)
South Lake (Groveland)
TERRA Institute (Miami)