2014-15 Bowling State Series Assignments

The following assignments are for the 2014-15 FHSAA State Bowling Series. Schools that believe that they have been incorrectly listed, or are not listed but should be, should contact the FHSAA Office by e-mail at assignments@fhsaa.org.

Independent (sponsors program but does not participate in playoffs)

X – Denotes District Coordinator

Single Class

(200 schools)

District 1
(17 schools)
Andrew Jackson (Jacksonville) [girls only] - X
Atlantic Coast (Jacksonville) [girls only]
Baldwin [girls only]
Ed White (Jacksonville) [girls only]
Englewood (Jacksonville) [girls only]
First Coast (Jacksonville) [girls only]
Fletcher (Neptune Beach) [girls only]
Westside (Jacksonville) [girls only]
Mandarin (Jacksonville) [girls only]
Paxon (Jacksonville) [girls only]
Raines (Jacksonville) [girls only]
Ribault (Jacksonville) [girls only]
Robert E. Lee (Jacksonville) [girls only]
Sandalwood [girls only]
Stanton (Jacksonville) [girls only]
Terry Parker (Jacksonville) [girls only]|
Wolfson (Jacksonville) [girls only]

District 2
(9 schools)
Belleview [girls only]
Columbia (Lake City) [girls only] - X
Forest (Ocala) [girls only]
Fort White [girls only]
North Marion (Citra) [girls only]
Suwannee (Live Oak) [girls only]
Trinity Catholic (Ocala) [girls only]
Vanguard (Ocala) [girls only]
West Port (Ocala) [girls only]

District 3
(12 schools)
Atlantic (Port Orange)
Cedar Creek Christian (Jacksonville) [boys only]
Eagle's View (Jacksonville) [boys only]
Flagler Palm Coast - X
Mainland (Daytona Beach)
Matanzas (Palm Coast)
Pine Ridge (Deltona)
Seabreeze (Daytona Beach)
Spruce Creek (Port Orange)
Temple Christian (Jacksonville) [boys only]
University (Orange City)
West Nassau (Callahan) [boys only]

District 4
(11 schools)
East Ridge (Clermont)
Lake Minneola - X
Mount Dora
Mount Dora Christian
South Lake (Groveland)

District 5
(9 schools)
Bayshore Christian (Tampa)
Brooks-Debartolo (Tampa)
Calvary Christian (Clearwater)
Indian Rocks Christian (Largo)
Jesuit [boys only]
Shorecrest Prep (St. Petersburg) - X
St. Petersburg Catholic
Tampa Bay HEAT (Brandon)
Tampa Prep [boys only]

District 6
(12 schools)
Cape Coral
Cypress Lake (Fort Myers)
Dunbar (Fort Myers)
East Lee County (Fort Myers) [boys only]
Fort Myers - X
Ida Baker (Cape Coral)
Island Coast (Cape Coral)
Mariner (Cape Coral)
North Fort Myers
Riverdale (Fort Myers)
South Fort Myers

(10 schools)
Crooms (Sanford)
Hagerty (Oviedo)
Lake Brantley (Altamonte Springs)
Lake Howell (Winter Park)
Lake Mary
Lake Mary Prep
Lyman (Longwood) - X
Seminole (Sanford)
Winter Springs

(13 schools)
Astronaut (Titusville) [girls only]
Bishop Moore (Orlando)
Circle Christian (Winter Park)
Edgewater (Orlando}
Evans (Orlando)
Lake Highland Prep (Orlando)
Lake Wales
Ocoee - X
Trinity Prep (Winter Park)
Wekiva (Apopka)
West Orange (Winter Garden)
Winter Park

(11 schools)
Boone (Orlando)
Colonial (Orlando)
Cypress Creek (Orlando)
Dr. Phillips (Orlando)
East River (Orlando)
Freedom (Orlando)
Lake Nona (Orlando)
Oak Ridge (Orlando)
Olympia (Orlando) - X
Timber Creek (Orlando)
University (Orlando)

District 10
(9 schools)
Astronaut (Titusville) [boys only]
Cocoa Beach
Edgewood (Merritt Island)
Merritt Island
Merritt Island Christian
Space Coast (Cocoa)
Titusville - X

District 11
(9 schools)
Bayside (Palm Bay) - X
Covenant Christian (Palm Bay)
Eau Gallie (Melbourne)
Heritage (Palm Bay)
Palm Bay (Melbourne)
Satellite (Satellite Beach)
Viera (Melbourne)
West Shore (Melbourne)

District 12
(11 schools)
Centennial (Port St. Lucie)
Fort Pierce Central - X
Fort Pierce Westwood
Jensen Beach
Lincoln Park (Fort Pierce)
Martin County (Stuart)
Port St. Lucie
South Fork (Stuart)
Treasure Coast (Port St. Lucie)

District 13
(14 schools)
Benjamin (Palm Beach Gardens)
Cardinal Newman (West Palm Beach)
Dreyfoos (West Palm Beach) - X
Dwyer (Palm Beach Gardens)
Glades Central (Belle Glade)
King’s Academy (West Palm Beach)
Palm Beach Central (Wellington)
Palm Beach Gardens
Palm Beach Lakes
Royal Palm Beach
Seminole Ridge (Loxahatchee)
Suncoast (Riviera Beach)

District 14
(13 schools)
Atlantic (Delray Beach)
Boca Raton
Forest Hill (West Palm Beach) - X
John I. Leonard (Green Acres)
Lake Worth
Olympic Heights (Boca Raton)
Park Vista (Lake Worth)
St. John Paul II (Boca Raton) [boys only]
Santaluces (Lantana)
Spanish River (Boca Raton)
St. Andrews (Boca Raton)
West Boca Raton

District 15
(11 schools)
Archbishop McCarthy (Southwest Ranches) - X
Coral Glades (Coral Springs)
Coral Springs
Coral Springs Charter
Highlands Christian (Pompano Beach)
Hollywood Christian [girls only]
Miramar [boys only]
Northeast (Oakland Park)
Pompano Beach [boys only]
St. Thomas Aquinas (Fort Lauderdale) [boys only]
Taravella (Coral Springs)

District 16
(12 schools)
American (Hialeah)
Dr. Krop (Miami)
Goleman (Miami)
Hialeah Gardens
Hialeah-Miami Lakes
Miami Beach - X
Miami Christian [boys only]
Mourning (North Miami)
North Miami
Northwest Christian (Miami)
Reagan (Doral)

District 17
(17 schools)

Belen Jesuit (Miami) [boys only]
Braddock (Miami) - X
Columbus (Miami) [boys only]
Coral Gables
Coral Reef (Miami)
Ferguson (Miami)
Gulliver Prep (Pinecrest)
Miami Coral Park
Miami Killian
Miami Palmetto
Miami Springs
Miami Sunset
South Dade (Homestead)
South Miami
Southwest Miami
TERRA Institute (Miami)


(17 schools)
Baker County (Glen St. Mary) [girls only]
Central Florida Leadership (Orlando)
Coral Springs Christian
DJB Technical (Fort Myers)
Fernandina Beach [girls only]
First Christian (High Springs)
Foundation Christian (Valrico)
Gold Coast (West Palm Beach)
Hilliard [girls only]
Jones (Orlando)
Keystone Prep (Tampa)
Miami Central [girls only]
Pinecrest Prep (Miami)
Schoolhouse Prep (Miami) [boys only]
SLAM Academy (Miami)
St. Andrew's Episcopal (Fort Pierce)