2012-13 Bowling State Series Assignments

The following assignments are for the 2012-13 FHSAA Invitational State Bowling Series. Schools that believe that they have been incorrectly listed, or are not listed but should be, should contact the FHSAA Office by e-mail at assignments [at] fhsaa [dot] org.

Independent (sponsors program but does not participate in playoffs)

X – denotes District Coordinator

Single Class

(179 schools)

District 1
(16 schools)

Atlantic Coast (Jacksonville) [girls only]
Baldwin [girls only]
Ed White (Jacksonville) [girls only] - X
Englewood (Jacksonville) [girls only]
First Coast (Jacksonville) [girls only]
Fletcher (Neptune Beach) [girls only]
Westside (Jacksonville) [girls only]
Mandarin (Jacksonville) [girls only]
Paxon (Jacksonville) [girls only]
Raines (Jacksonville) [girls only]
Ribault (Jacksonville) [girls only]
Robert E. Lee (Jacksonville) [girls only]
Sandalwood [girls only]
Stanton (Jacksonville) [girls only]
Terry Parker (Jacksonville) [girls only]
Wolfson (Jacksonville) [girls only]

District 2
(10 schools)

Belleview [girls only]
Columbia (Lake City) [girls only]
Forest (Ocala) [girls only]
Fort White [girls only] - X
Lake Weir (Ocala) [girls only]
North Marion (Citra) [girls only]
Suwannee (Live Oak) [girls only]
Trinity Catholic (Ocala) [girls only]
Vanguard (Ocala) [girls only]
West Port (Ocala) [girls only]

District 3
(11 schools)

Atlantic (Port Orange)
Eagle's View (Jacksonville) [boys only]
Flagler Palm Coast
Mainland (Daytona Beach)
Matanzas (Palm Coast)
Pine Ridge (Deltona)
Seabreeze (Daytona Beach)
Spruce Creek (Port Orange) - X
Temple Christian (Jacksonville) [boys only]
University (Orange City)
West Nassau (Callahan) [boys only]

District 4
(9 schools)

East Ridge (Clermont)
Mount Dora
Mount Dora Christian - X
South Lake (Groveland)

District 5
(8 schools)

Bayshore Christian (Tampa)
Brooks-Debartolo (Tampa)
Calvary Christian (Clearwater)
Indian Rocks Christian (Largo)
Jesuit [boys only]
Shorecrest Prep (St. Petersburg)
St. Petersburg Catholic - X
Tampa Prep

District 6
(12 schools)

Cape Coral
Cypress Lake (Fort Myers)
Dunbar (Fort Myers)
East Lee County (Fort Myers)
Fort Myers
Ida Baker (Cape Coral)
Island Coast (Cape Coral)
Mariner (Cape Coral)
North Fort Myers
Riverdale (Fort Myers)
South Fort Myers - X

(10 schools)

Crooms (Sanford)
Hagerty (Oviedo) – X
Lake Brantley (Altamonte Springs)
Lake Howell (Winter Park)
Lake Mary
Lake Mary Prep
Lyman (Longwood)
Seminole (Sanford)
Winter Springs

(14 schools)

Bishop Moore (Orlando)
Circle Christian (Winter Park)
Edgewater (Orlando}
Evans (Orlando)
Foundation Academy (Winter Garden) [boys only]
Lake Highland Prep (Orlando)
Lake Minneola
Lake Wales - X
Trinity Prep (Winter Park)
Wekiva (Apopka)
West Orange (Winter Garden)
Winter Park

(11 schools)

Boone (Orlando)
Colonial (Orlando) – X
Cypress Creek (Orlando)
Dr. Phillips (Orlando)
East River (Orlando)
Freedom (Orlando)
Lake Nona (Orlando)
Oak Ridge (Orlando)
Olympia (Orlando)
Timber Creek (Orlando)
University (Orlando)

District 10
(10 schools)

Astronaut (Titusville)
Cocoa Beach - X
Edgewood (Merritt Island)
Merritt Island
Merritt Island Christian
Space Coast (Cocoa)
Viera (Melbourne)

District 11
(9 schools)

Bayside (Palm Bay) - X
Brevard Christian (Merritt Island)
Covenant Christian (Palm Bay)
Eau Gallie (Melbourne)
Heritage (Palm Bay)
Palm Bay (Melbourne)
Satellite (Satellite Beach)
West Shore (Melbourne)

District 12
(12 schools)

Centennial (Port St. Lucie)
Fort Pierce Central
Fort Pierce Westwood [boys only]
Jensen Beach - X
Lake Placid
Lincoln Park (Fort Pierce)
Martin County (Stuart)
Port St. Lucie
South Fork (Stuart)
Treasure Coast (Port St. Lucie)

District 13
(15 schools)

Benjamin (Palm Beach Gardens)
Cardinal Newman (West Palm Beach)
Dreyfoos (West Palm Beach)
Dwyer (Palm Beach Gardens)
Glades Central (Belle Glade)
King’s Academy (West Palm Beach)
Palm Beach Central (Wellington)
Palm Beach Gardens
Palm Beach Lakes - X
Royal Palm Beach
Seminole Ridge (Loxahatchee)
Suncoast (Riviera Beach)

District 14
(23 schools)

Archbishop McCarthy (Southwest Ranches)
Atlantic (Delray Beach)
Boca Raton
Boynton Beach
Coral Glades (Coral Springs)
Coral Springs Charter - X
Coral Springs Christian [girls only]
Forest Hill (West Palm Beach)
Highlands Christian (Pompano Beach)
John I. Leonard (Green Acres)
Lake Worth
Northeast (Oakland Park)
Olympic Heights (Boca Raton)
Park Vista (Lake Worth)
Pompano Beach [boys only]
Santaluces (Lantana)
Spanish River (Boca Raton)
St. Andrews (Boca Raton)
St. Thomas Aquinas (Fort Lauderdale)
Stranahan (Fort Lauderdale) [girls only]
Taravella (Coral Springs) [boys only]
West Boca Raton
Zion Lutheran (Pompano Beach) [boys only]

District 15
(10 schools)

American (Hialeah)
Dr. Krop (Miami)
Goleman (Miami)
Hialeah Gardens
Hialeah-Miami Lakes
Miami Beach - X
Mourning (North Miami)
North Miami
Reagan (Doral)

District 16
(16 schools)

Belen Jesuit (Miami) [boys only]
Braddock (Miami)
Columbus (Miami) [boys only]
Coral Reef (Miami)
Ferguson (Miami)
Gulliver Prep (Pinecrest)
International Studies (Miami)
Miami Christian [boys only]
Miami Coral Park
Miami Killian
Miami Palmetto
Miami Sunset
South Dade (Homestead)
South Miami
Southwest Miami - X
TERRA Institute (Miami)


(16 schools)
Andrew Jackson (Jacksonville) [girls only]
Baker County (Glen St. Mary) [girls only]
Baldwin [boys only]
Central Baptist (Brandon)
Coral Springs Christian [boys only]
Gold Coast (West Palm Beach)
Halifax Academy (Daytona Beach)
Highlands UPrep (Sebring)
Hilliard [girls only]
Miami Christian [girls only]
Piper (Sunrise)
Riviera Prep (Miami)
South Plantation [boys only]
Temple Christian (Jacksonville)
Varela (Miami)
West Nassau [girls only]