This website will be retired by September 30th. For the most up-to-date information moving forward, please visit

FHSAA Volleyball Advisory Committee nominees and election results

The individuals below listed in bold italics are the winners of the 2019-20 FHSAA Volleyball Advisory Committee Elections.


Section 1:

Anthony Favors - Ridgeview

Hope Wilson - Paxon


Section 2:

Chelsea Miller - Redeemer Christian

Larissa Maloney - Father Lopez

Maurice Washington - Edgewater

Robert Drake - Lyman


Section 3:

Carrie Lunday - Canterbury (Fort Myers)

Michael Shaffer - Newsome


Section 4:

Aaron Gillego - Pine Crest (Fort Lauderdale)

Stefanie Betz - Out-of-Door (Sarasota)