This website will be retired by September 30th. For the most up-to-date information moving forward, please visit

FHSAA Golf Advisory Committee nominees and election results

The individuals below listed in bold  are the winners of the 2019-20 FHSAA Golf Advisory Committee Elections.


Section 1 Girls:

Marc Ellard - Buchholz (Gainesville)


Section 2 Boys:

Chris Wilson - Trinity Catholic (Ocala)

Dave Frantz - Lakewood Ranch

Marvin Snyder - Bishop Moore


Section 3 Boys:

Guy Power - Jensen Beach

Paul Weaver - George Jenkins (Lakeland)

Thomas Mayer - North Port


Section 4 Girls:

Carl Phillip - Archbishop McCarthy