This website will be retired by September 30th. For the most up-to-date information moving forward, please visit

FHSAA Football Advisory Committee nominees and election results

The individuals below listed in bold italics are the winners of the 2019-20 FHSAA Football Advisory Committee Elections.


Section 1:

Jason Griffin - Bozeman

Kevin Pettis - Chiles (Tallahassee)

Mike Coe - Madison County

Timothy Andrew Price - Spruce Creek

Tommy Joe Whiddon - Booker T. Washington (Pensacola)


Section 2:

Cliff Lohrey - Crystal River

Jason Robinson - East Ridge

Price Harris - Dunellon

Scott Perry - Lake Mary

Sean McIntre - Creekside

Tim Hicks - Hudson

Ty Lawrence - South Sumter


Section 3:

Bryan Smart - St. Cloud

Carl White - Lake Placid

Dave Marino - Palmetto

Don Mesick - Clearwater

James Delgado - Riverdale

John Sprague - Riverview (Sarasota)

Mark Jackson  Barron Collier

Robert Hudson - East Lake

Travis Puleo - Seffner Christian

Yusuf Shakir - Manatee


Section 4:

Clenner Goodman - Blanche Ely

Mario Jackson - Berean Christian

Matt Dubul - Cardinal Gibbons

Patrick Colon - North Miami

Tim Tharp - Jupiter