This website will be retired by September 30th. For the most up-to-date information moving forward, please visit

FHSAA Cross Country Advisory Committee nominees and election results

The individuals below listed in bold italics are the winners of the 2019-20 FHSAA Cross Country Advisory Committee Elections.


Section 1 Boys:

Andy Rush - North Florida Christian

Matthew Valaro - Atlantic Cost

Scott Cochran - Pensacola Christian


Section 2 Girls:

Dale Papineau - South Lake

Doug Butler - Satellite

Randal Reeves - Sunlake

Sue O'Malley - Father Lopez


Section 3 Boys:

Allison Szponar - Steinbrenner

Andy HolmesSeffner Christian

Beth Lettengarver - Pine School

Chris Robertson - John Carroll

Jamie Spooner Jensen Beach

Kyle LoJacono - Wharton

Kyle Rankin - Barron Collier


Section 4 Girls:

Joshua Fulton - Fort Lauderdale

Ross Dylan Hermelee - Carrolton (Miami)

Doug Horn - Spanish River