This website will be retired by September 30th. For the most up-to-date information moving forward, please visit

FHSAA Lacrosse Advisory Committee nominees and election results


The individuals below listed in bold italics are the winners of the 2019 FHSAA Boys Lacrosse Advisory Committee Elections.


Section 1:

Glenn Carter - Episcopal School (Jacksonville)

Jonathan Montes - Oak Hall School (Gainesville)

Justin VanTassel - The Maclay School (Tallahassee)


Section 2:

David Oliver - The First Academy (Orlando)

Garrick Robinson - Lake Mary High School

Thomas West - Ponte Vedra High School


Section 3:

Chuck Graves - Freedom High School (Tampa)

Doug Bailey - St. Edward's School (Vero Beach)

Scott Rickard - Immokalee High School


Section 4:

Chad Moore - American Heritage School (Plantation)

Rafael Lazo - St. Brendan Catholic High School (Miami)

Stan Ross - Oxbridge Academy (West Palm Beach)



The individuals below listed in bold italics are the winners of the 2019 FHSAA Girls Lacrosse Advisory Committee Elections.


Section 1:

Mary Pryor - Milton High School

Meghan Braun - Mandarin High School (Jacksonville)


Section 2:

James Slattery - Melbourne High School

John Ault - Apopka High School

Mitch Whittington - Hagerty High School (Oviedo)


Section 3:

Aricka Ward - All Saints Academy

Jayne Chapman - H.B. Plant High School (Tampa)

Joseph Ferraro - Tampa Catholic High School


Section 4:

Elleen Pliske - Pine Crest School (Fort Lauderdale)

Jeff Atkins - St. John Paul II Academy (Boca Raton)