This website will be retired by September 30th. For the most up-to-date information moving forward, please visit

FHSAA Flag Football Advisory Committee nominees and election results

The individuals below listed in bold italics are the winners of the 2019 FHSAA Flag Football Advisory Committee Elections.


Section 1:

Chelsea Parmer - Amos P. Godby High School (Tallahassee)

Christopher Raggard - Pace High School

James Bay - Choctawhatchee High School (Fort Walton)

Steve Joyner - Mandarin High School (Jacksonville)


Section 2:

Paul Knight - Cornerstone Charter Academy (Belle Isle)


Section 3:

Joshua Saunders - Robinson High School (Tampa)

Matthew Hernandez - Alonso High School (Tampa)