FHSAA Bowling Advisory Committee nominees and election results

The individuals below listed in bold italics are the winners of the 2018 FHSAA Bowling Advisory Committee Elections.


Section 1 Girls:

Amber Duke - Ed White High School (Jacksonville)


Section 2 Boys:

Cynthia Allison - Winter Park High School

David Greene - Melbourne High School

Denise Barger - Matanzas High School (Palm Coast)

Heather da Silva - West Shore Jr./Sr. High School


Section 3 Girls:

Todd Duseuberry - Cypress Lake High School


Section 4 Boys:

Edward Garland - TERRA Environmental Research Institute (Miami)

Mickie Lewis - Berean Christian School (West Palm Beach)

Nelson Martin Jr. - Coral Springs Charter School