FHSAA Tennis Advisory Committee nominees and election results

The individuals below listed in bold italics are the winners of the 2018 FHSAA Tennis Advisory Committee Elections.


Section 1 Boys:

David Bonucchi - Tate High School


Section 2 Girls:

Jim Oescher - Lake Highland Prep School

Laura Rouveyrol - Bayside High School


Section 3 Girls:

Angie Mudge - McKeel Academy of Technology

Bob Davis - Shorecrest Prep School

Heath Hunt - Mulberry High School

Jean Gordon - Bayshore High School

Sarah Gillooly - Jensen Beach High School

Stephanie Georgiades - Steinbrenner High School


Section 4 Boys:

Jane Forman - Riviera Prep School

JD Barbosa - Belen Jesuit Prep School

Melissa Shank - Coral Springs Charter School

Scott Williams - The King's Academy