FHSAA Softball Advisory Committee nominees and election results

The individuals below listed in bold italics are the winners of the 2018 FHSAA Softball Advisory Committee Elections.


Section 1 :

Chad Padgett - Fort White High School

Michael Davis - Escambia High School

Sacher Dickerson - Chipley High School


Section 2 :

Gary Greer - Belleview High School

Larry Bishop - Citrus High School

Mitch Wilkins - Land O'Lakes High School

Robert Dupler - Lecanto High School


Section 3 :

Jody Moore - Canterbury School (St. Petersburg)

Linda Derk - Admiral Farragut Academy


Section 4 :

Adam Winters - The King's Academy

Jasmine Williams - Miami Central High School

Jeffrey Poole - Western High School

Stephanie Aurigemma - Santaluces Community High School