FHSAA Volleyball Advisory Committee nominees and election results

The individuals below listed in bold italics are the winners of the 2017-18 FHSAA Volleyball Advisory Committee Elections.


Section 1:

Kristina Murfin - Baldwin Middle-Senior High School

Leigh Summers - Blountstown High School


Section 2:

Emily Gore - Nature Coast Technical High School (Brooksville)


Section 3:

Andrea Kneser - Bradenton Christian School

Carrie Lundy - Canterbury School (Fort Myers)

Leanna Taylor - Tampa Preparatory School

Marci Walker - First Baptist Academy (Naples)

Michael Shaffer - Newsome High School (Lithia)


Section 4: