FHSAA Football Advisory Committee nominees and election results

The individuals below listed in bold italics are the winners of the 2017-18 FHSAA Football Advisory Committee Elections.


Section 1:

Lance Ramer - Maclay School (Tallahassee)

Martin Lee - First Coast High School (Jacksonville)

Quintin Lewis - Rickards High School (Tallahassee)


Section 2:

Andre Dobson - Faith Christian Academy (Orlando)

John Wilkinson - Cocoa High School

Nate Varnadore - Citrus High School (Inverness)

Ryan Mills - Umatilla High School

Scott Perry - Lake Mary High School


Section 3:

Bill Kramer - Naples High School

Bryan Smart - St. Cloud High School

Chris Harvey - Clearwater Central Catholic High School

Don Mesick - Clearwater High School

Earl Garcia Jr. -   Hillsborough High School (Tampa)

Kenneth Grantham - Mulberry High School

Pete Fominaya - Gulf Coast High School (Naples)

Phil Hayford - Kewsick Christian School (St. Petersburg)


Section 4:

Keith Allen - The King's Academy (West Palm Beach)