HEADLINES

Click the image for more information.

First Academy (Orlando) claimed its second straight team title at the Class 1A Girls Golf State Championships from Mission Inn & Resort & Club in Howie-in-the-Hills.

John Dubois of The First Academy (Orlando) claimed individual medalist honors after birdieing the first playoff hole at the 2018 Class 1A Boys Golf State Championships. Windermere Prep (Orlando) took the team title.

Somerset Prep (North Lauderdale) claimed the school's first ever girls basketball title with a 70-34 victory over Orlando Christian Prep during the 2018 Class 3A Girls Basketball State Championships.

Bolles (Jacksonville), led by top individual finisher Charles Hicks, placed five runners in the top-14 to earn the 2018 Class 2A Boys Cross Country State Championship at Apalachee Regional Park in Tallahassee.

Bolles (Jacksonville) upended defending champion Oxbridge Academy (West Palm Beach) 4-0 to claim the 2018 Class 2A Soccer State Championship at the event held in DeLand.

Monsignor Pace (Miami) out-dueled defending champion Bolles (Jacksonville) 10-4 to claim the 2018 Class 5A baseball state championship, the school's seventh baseball title overall.

Westminster Christian (Miami) claims back to back titles after defeating Trinity Christian (Jacksonville) 6-1 in the 2018 Class 4A state championship softball game at Historic Dodgertown in Vero Beach.

Winter Haven three-peats after coming away with the Class 8A girls basketball title over Nova (Davie) 56-45 during the 2018 state championships.

Javier Vento of Belen Jesuit (Miami) crossed the finish line first to help claim the team title for the second consecutive year at the 2018 Florida High School 3A Boys Cross Country State Championship in Tallahassee.

CALENDAR

Monday, January 14, 2019 - Saturday, January 19, 2019

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Saturday, January 19, 2019 - Sunday, January 20, 2019

Monday, January 21, 2019 - Saturday, January 26, 2019

Monday, January 21, 2019 - Saturday, February 2, 2019

Friday, January 25, 2019 - Saturday, January 26, 2019

Sunday, January 27, 2019 - Monday, January 28, 2019

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Thursday, January 31, 2019 - Friday, February 1, 2019