HEADLINES

Please click the image to learn more about Commissioner Davis.

Click the image for more information.

Mandarin's (Jacksonville) magical run to their first state championship game appearance culminated with a 37-35 victory over Columbus (Miami), claiming the school's first ever football state title in the 2018 Class 8A Championship Game held in Orlando.

Miami Country Day claims its fifth consecutive Girls Basketball State Championship with the 2018 version a 57-45 victory over Carrollwood (Tampa) in Class 4A.

Circle Christian (Orlando) claimed its third ever girls cross country team championship with the 2018 Class 1A crown. Carly McNatt of Holy Trinity (Melbourne) claimed the top individual honor during the event held at Apalachee Regional Park in Tallahassee.

Alonso (Tampa) defeated perennial favorite Seminole Ridge (Loxahatchee) 19-7 in the class 2A final to claim its first ever Flag Football State Championship.

Jupiter claimed its first lacrosse state championship by defeating Bishop Moore (Orlando) 11-8 in the title game at the 2018 championship event held in Boca Raton .

Olympia (Orlando) out-lasted South Broward (Hollywood) 18-15 to claim the 2018 Boys Water Polo State Championship, the school's first title.

American Heritage (Plantation) dominated offensively en route to their first ever girls basketball title, by defeating Ponte Vedra 59-33 in the 2018 Class 6A State Championship game.

Miami Christian claimed a third title in four years with a 59-46 hard-fought victory over Impact Christian (Jacksonville) in the 2018 Class 2A Boys Basketball State Championship Game.

CALENDAR

Monday, January 21, 2019 - Saturday, January 26, 2019

Monday, January 21, 2019 - Saturday, February 2, 2019

Friday, January 25, 2019 - Saturday, January 26, 2019

Sunday, January 27, 2019 - Monday, January 28, 2019

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Thursday, January 31, 2019 - Friday, February 1, 2019

Monday, February 4, 2019 - Friday, February 8, 2019