» For a list of approved bats for FHSAA competition: click here | For a list of bats that were marked with the certification stamp, but are no longer legal: click here

2013-14 FHSAA Softball Championships

District Tournaments

When: Monday, April 14 - Friday, April 18, 2014
Where: listing of sites
Admission: $6.00 per session

Regional Tournaments

Schedule:

  • Regional tournament quarterfinals – 4 p.m. or 7 p.m.,
    • Classes 8A, 6A, 4A, 2A on Wednesday, April 23, 2014
    • Classes 7A, 5A, 3A on Thursday, April 24, 2014
  • Regional tournament semifinals – 4 p.m. or 7 p.m. on Tuesday, April 29, 2014
  • Regional tournament finals – 4 p.m. or 7 p.m. on Friday, May 2, 2014

Where: sites notated on State Series brackets | bracketing procedures
Admission: $7.00 per game

FHSAA Finals

When: May 7-10, 2014
Schedule:
Wednesday, May 7 - Semifinals in Classes 2A, 4A, 6A and 8A
Thursday, May 8 - Championships in Classes 2A, 4A, 6A and 8A
Friday, May 9 - Semifinals in Classes 1A, 3A, 5A and 7A
Saturday, May 10 - Championships in Classes 1A, 3A, 5A and 7A

Where: Historic Dodgertown
              3901 26th St.
              Vero Beach, 32960
Host: Treasure Coast Sports Commission
Admission: $9.00 per session
Parking: $8.00 for cars, $25.00 for buses (all proceeds go to the Treasure Coast Sports Commission)
Championship lodging: Historic Dodgertown | Hampton Inn (provided by host organization)

Sport Contacts

Sport Administrator:
Craig Damon
Phone: (352) 372-9551 x250
Fax: (352) 244-5055

Media Contact:
Quinten Ershock
Phone: (352) 372-9551 x190
Fax: (352) 333-2191
media [at] fhsaa [dot] org

FORMS

  • SB2 -

    FHSAA Softball Finals Team Data Form for Official Souvenir Program & Press Booklet

  • SB3 -

    FHSAA Softball Finals Up-To-Date Statistics Form:

  • ATC - Softball -

    Academic Team Champion Nomination Form.

  • AT07 -

    Exceptional Sportsmanship Report

  • AT10 -

    FHSAA State Series Contest Pass Gate Sign-In Form