Girls Soccer State Entry List Information

Per Policy 11. Each member school that commits to and qualifies to participate in Florida High School State Championship Series competition in a sport must generate and submit to the tournament/meet manager (regional opponent in football) an Official State Entry List (SEL) by the deadline specified in the FHSAA Calendar. 

Please download and complete the 2016-17 Soccer State Entry List Form (doc.) and email to your district host.  Please be sure to list the gender on the form.  District host emails are located below.  If you have any changes after you have submitted your SEL, changes must be done using the form listed below as 2016-17 Soccer State Entry List Change Form (doc.).  You may download the change form and email it to your district host.  The district host will be responsible for collecting and storing the SEL's and Change forms.

If you have any questions, please email Corey Sobers at csobers [at] fhsaa [dot] org.

FORMS:

Please click on the form below to download it.

2016-17 Soccer State Entry List Form (doc.)

2016-17 Soccer State Entry List Change Form (doc.)
 

Class 5A

District  Host School Manager Email
1 Buchholz High School Kerri Hanks kerri [dot] hanks [at] gmail [dot] com
2 Deland High School Paul Ryder pryder [at] volusia [dot] k12 [dot] fl [dot] us
3 Oviedo High School Jakob Jarzynka jakob_jarzynka [at] scps [dot] k12 [dot] fl [dot] us
4 Apopka High School Fred Priest fred [dot] priest [at] ocps [dot] net
5 Oak Ridge High School Antony M. Fisher 105941 [at] ocps [dot] net
6 Strawberry Crest High School Jasmine Tramel jasmine [dot] tramel [at] sdhc [dot] k12 [dot] fl [dot] us
7 George Steinbrenner High School Eddie Henderson edward [dot] henderson [at] sdhc [dot] k12 [dot] fl [dot] us
8 Lakewood Ranch High School Shawn Trent trents [at] manateeschools [dot] net
9 Celebration High School Chris Lavoie lavoiech [at] osceola [dot] k12 [dot] fl [dot] us
10 St. Lucie West Centennial High School Steve Ripley steven [dot] ripley [at] stlucieschools [dot] org
11 Royal Palm Beach High School Eric Patterson eric [dot] patterson [at] palmbeachschools [dot] org
12 Deerfield Beach High School Vincent Tozzi vincent [dot] tozzi [at] browardschools [dot] com
13 Western High School Jermaine Hollis jermaine [dot] hollis [at] browardschools [dot] com
14 Flanagan Al Guzzo albert [dot] guzzo [at] browardschools [dot] com
15 Coral Gables Senior High School Louis Romero coachromero [at] dadeschools [dot] net
16 John A. Ferguson Senior High School Kelvin Justice justicek [at] dadeschools [dot] net

Class 4A

District  Host School/ Site  Manager Email
1 Tate High School Tony Gage agage [at] escambia [dot] k12 [dot] fl [dot] us
2 Leon High School Tony Kidd leongirlssoccer [at] gmail [dot] com
3 Fletcher High School Joe Reynolds reynolds [at] duvalschools [dot] org
4 Bartram Trail Ben Windle windleb [at] swtjohns [dot] k12 [dot] fl [dot] us
5 Lake Minneola High School Sammy Skinner skinners1 [at] lake [dot] k12 [dot] fl [dot] us
6 Viera High School Chris Gallagher gallagher [dot] chris [at] brevardschools [dot] org
7 Auburndale High School Pam Lancaster pamela [dot] lancaster [at] polk-fl [dot] net
8 Sickles High School James Harris james [dot] harris [at] sdhc [dot] k12 [dot] fl [dot] us
9 Lennard High School John Guarisco john [dot] guarisco [at] sdhc [dot] k12 [dot] fl [dot] us
10 St. Petersburg High School Ed Pogorelc pogorelce [at] pcsb [dot] org
11 Charlotte High School Brian Nolan brian [dot] nolan [at] yourcharlotteschools [dot] net
12 Palmetto Ridge High School Erik Timko timkoe [at] collierschools [dot] com
13 Martin County Mark Cowles cowlesm [at] martin [dot] k12 [dot] fl [dot] us
14 Olympic Heights Cindy Lucia cindy [dot] lucia [at] palmbeachschools [dot] org
15 St. Thomas Aquinas George Smith george [dot] smith [at] aquinas-sta [dot] org
16 Doral Academy Carlos Perez cperez [at] doralacademyprep [dot] org

Class 3A 

District  Host School/ Site  Manager Email
1 Pensacola High School Mike Bennett mbennett [at] escambis [dot] k12 [dot] fl [dot] us
2 Arnold High School Rick Green greenrj [at] bay [dot] k12 [dot] fl [dot] us
3 Ed White High School Bachir Saoud saoudb [at] duvalschools [dot] org
4 Menendez High School Terry Sapp terry [dot] sapp [at] stjohns [dot] k12 [dot] fl [dot] us
5 Vanguard School (Ocala) Stephen Budnick stephen [dot] budnick [at] marion [dot] k12 [dot] fl [dot] us
6 Eustis High School Karen Lipscomb LipscombK [at] lake [dot] k12 [dot] fl [dot] us
7 Weeki Wachi High School Daniel Fierro fierro_d [at] hcsb [dot] k12 [dot] fl [dot] us
8 Hudson High School Julie Heise jheise [at] pasco [dot] k12 [dot] fl [dot] us
9 Robinson High School Niki Lockett niki [dot] lockett [at] sdhc [dot] k12 [dot] fl [dot] us
10 Boca Ciega High School Bob Medici medicir [at] pcsb [dot] org
11 Poinciana High School Matt Murphy murphmat [at] osceola [dot] k12 [dot] fl [dot] us
12 Rockledge High School Greg Clayborne clayborne [dot] kenneth [at] brevardschools [dot] org
13 Lemon Bay Ryan LaVallee ryan [dot] lavallee [at] yourcharlotteschools [dot] net
14 Lely High School William Mottola mottolwi [at] collierschools [dot] com
15 Pembroke Pines Charter Steve Bruns sbruns [at] pinescharter [dot] net
16 Miami Springs High School Craig Jay craigjay [at] dadeschools [dot] net

Class 2A

District  Host School/ Site  Manager Email
1 North Bay Haven Debbie Funkhouser funkhdc [at] bay [dot] k12 [dot] fl [dot] us
2 Godby Jackie Burkette burkettej [at] leonschools [dot] net
3 Providence Ron Pompeo rpompeo [at] prov [dot] org
4 The Bolles School Matt Morris morrism [at] bollesw [dot] org
5 Fort White Ward Frisina wardfrisina [at] gmail [dot] com
6 Umatilla High School Brian Conley conleyb [at] lake [dot] k12 [dot] fl [dot] us
7 Father Lopez Catholic High School Scott Drabczyk sdrabczyk [at] fatherlopez [dot] org
8 Cocoa High School John Wilkinson wilkinsonjohn [at] brevardschools [dot] org
9 Clearwater Central Catholic High School John Gerdes jgerdes [at] cchs [dot] org
10 McKeel Academy Chuck Smith chucksmith [at] mckeelschools [dot] com
11 Booker High School Greg Schinzel Greg [dot] Schinzel [at] sarasotacountyschools [dot] net
12 LaBelle High School Ryan Harris harrisr [at] hendry-schools [dot] net
13 American Heritage (Delray Beach) Brad Tremper brad [dot] tremper [at] ahschool [dot] com
14 North Broward Prep Mike Ostrowski ostrowskim [at] nbps [dot] org
15 Miami Edison David Schorr schorrdavid [at] dadeschools [dot] net
16 Westminster Christian School Gene Baker gbaker [at] wcsmiami [dot] org

Class 1A

District  Host School/ Site  Manager Email
1 Freeport High School James Anderson Andersonjim [at] walton [dot] k12 [dot] fl [dot] us
2 Christ Church Academy Jill Higginbotham jhigginbotham [at] ccajax [dot] com
3 Masters Academy Steve Denny stevedenny [at] mastersacademy [dot] org
4 The First Academy Will Cohen willcohen [at] thefirstacademy [dot] org
5 Seffner Christian Academy Andy Holms aholmes [at] scacrusaders [dot] com
6 Indian Rocks Christian School Phil Farver phil_farver [at] indianrocks [dot] org
7 St. Stephen's Lenny Paoletti lpaoletti [at] saintstephens [dot] org
8 Community School of Naples Bart Weiss bweiss [at] communityschoolnaples [dot] org
9 All Saints' Academy Robert Hollway Jr. rhollway [at] allsaintsacademy [dot] com
10 John Carroll High School Dave Raym DRaym [at] johncarrollhigh [dot] com
11 Glades Day School Joe Gucthle athletics [at] gladesdayschool [dot] com
12 St. John Paul II Acad. Scott Drabczyk swilliams [at] pjpii [dot] org
13 Posnack arlen Restler arestler [at] posnackschool [dot] org
14 Miami Country Day Chuck Sennett sennettc [at] miamicountryday [dot] org
15 Archimedean Makis Theodorakidis athletics [at] archimedean [dot] org
16 Palmer Trinity School Ernest Robertson, Jr. erobertson [at] palmertrinity [dot] org