Flag Football State Entry List Information

Per Policy 11. Each member school that commits to and qualifies to participate in Florida High School State Championship Series competition in a sport must generate and submit to the tournament/meet manager (regional opponent in football) an Official State Entry List (SEL) by the deadline specified in the FHSAA Calendar. 

Please download and complete the 2016-17 Flag Football State Entry List Form (doc.) and email to your district host.  District host emails are located below.  If you have any changes after you have submitted your SEL, changes must be done using the form listed below as 2016-17 Flag Football State Entry List Change Form (doc.).  You may download the change form and email it to your district host.  The district host will be responsible for collecting and storing the SEL's and Change forms.

If you have any questions, please email Shanell Young at syoung [at] fhsaa [dot] org.

FORMS:

Please click on the form below to download it.

2016-17 Flag Football State Entry List Form (doc.)

2016-17 Flag Football State Entry List Change Form (doc.)

District Host

Class 2A Host School Host Site Tournament Manager Email
1 Mandarin Mandarin Dwayne Dubose dubosd1 [at] duvalschools [dot] org
2 Deland  Deland Paul Ryder pryder [at] volusia [dot] k12 [dot] fl [dot] us
3 Dr. Phillips Dr. Phillips Russell Wambles russell [dot] wambles [at] ocps [dot] net
4 Martin County Martin Counte Mark Cowles cowlesm [at] martin [dot] k12 [dot] fl [dot] us
5 Gateway Gateway  Travis James jamesjo [at] osceola [dot] k12 [dot] fl [dot] us
6 Newsome  Newsome Paul Lindstrom paul [dot] lindstrom [at] sdhc [dot] k12 [dot] fl [dot] us
7 Alonso Alonso Scott Hazlett scott [dot] hazlett [at] sdhc [dot] k12 [dot] fl [dot] us
8 St Perersburg HS St Petersburg HS Ed Pogorele pogorelce [at] pcsb [dot] org
9 Seminole Ridge HS Seminole Ridge Scott Parks scott [dot] parks [at] palmbeachschools [dot] org
10 Boca Raton Boca Raton Alan Neischloss brcoachal [at] comcast [dot] net
11 Douglas HS Douglas HS Chris Hixon chris [dot] hixon [at] browardschools [dot] com
12 Western Western HS Jermaine Hollis jermaine [dot] hollis [at] browardschools [dot] com
13 Dillard Dillard Antonio Williams antonio [dot] williams [at] browardschools [dot] com
14 Hialeah Gardens Hialeah Gardens Carlos Ochoa 186443 [at] dadeschools [dot] net
15 Coral Park Tropical Park Emilo Condis econdis [at] dadeschools [dot] net
16 Felix Varela Felix Varela Lisa Spinosa lspinosa [at] dadeschools [dot] net
Class 1A        
1 Fort Walton Beach Steve Riggs Stadium Matt Coffee matt [dot] coffee [at] mail [dot] okaloosa [dot] k12 [dot] fl [dot] us
2 Godby Godby Chelsea Parmer parmerc [at] leonschools [dot] net
3 Terry Parker Terry Parker Frank Ancayan ancayanfeduvalschools.org
4 Baldwin Baldwin Joe Graham grahamj [at] duvalschools [dot] org
5 Vanguard Booster Stadium Stephen Budnick stephen [dot] budnick [at] marion [dot] k12 [dot] fl [dot] us
6 King HS King HS Jay Blavatt jay [dot] blavatt [at] sdhc [dot] k12 [dot] fl [dot] us
7 Robinson 6311 S. Lois Ave Nikki Lockett nikki [dot] lockett [at] sdhc [dot] k12 [dot] fl [dot] us
8 Tarpon Springs Tarpon Springs Jason Ranze ranze [at] pcsb [dot] org
9 Warner Christian  Warner Christian Ryan Williams  rwilliams [at] wcaeagles [dot] org
10 Jones Jones DeAna"e De Sadier DeAnae [dot] DeSadier [at] ocps [dot] net 
11 Jensen Beach Jensen Beach R.J. Costello costelr [at] martin [dot] k12 [dot] fl [dot] us
12 Oxbridge Academy Oxbridge Academy Patrick Hollern phollern [at] oapb [dot] org
13 Everglades Everglades Carlos Menendez carlos [dot] menendez [at] browardschools [dot] com
14 Monsignor Edward Pace Edward Pace HS Joe Zaccheo jzaccheo [at] pacehs [dot] com
15 Miami Central Traz Poewll Stadium Harold Barnwell hbarnwell [at] dadeschools [dot] net
16 Booker T Washington Gibson Park Hector Gray hbgray [at] dadeschools [dot] net