Boys Weightlifting State Entry List Information

Per Policy 11. Each member school that commits to and qualifies to participate in Florida High School State Championship Series competition in a sport must generate and submit to the tournament/meet manager (regional opponent in football) an Official State Entry List (SEL) by the deadline specified in the FHSAA Calendar. 

Please download and complete the 2016-17 Weightlifting State Entry List Form (doc.) and email to your district host.  District host emails are located below.  If you have any changes after you have submitted your SEL, changes must be done using the form listed below as 2016-17 Weightlifting State Entry List Change Form (doc.).  You may download the change form and email it to your district host.  The district host will be responsible for collecting and storing the SEL's and Change forms.

If you have any questions, please email Shanell Young at syoung [at] fhsaa [dot] org.

FORMS:

Please click on the form below to download it.

2016-17 Weightlifting State Entry List Form (doc.)

2016-17 Weightlifting State Entry List Change Form (doc.)

 

District Host

2A

 District AD AD Email
1 Dredrick Bell dbell1 [at] escambia [dot] k12 [dot] fl [dot] us
2 Scott Murphy murphys [at] mail [dot] santarosa [dot] k12 [dot] fl [dot] us
3 Doug  Peeler peelerd [at] columbiak12 [dot] com
4 Frank Jenkins frank [dot] jenkins [at] myoneclay [dot] net
5 Jerry  Shafer shaferg [at] lake [dot] k12 [dot] fl [dot] us
6 Kelly Garrett kshoaff [at] pasco [dot] k12 [dot] fl [dot] us
7 Stephen DeAugustino deaugustinos1 [at] flaglerschools [dot] com
8 Scott Perry scott_perry [at] scps [dot] k12 [dot] fl [dot] us
9 Andrew Hamre andrew [dot] hamre [at] ocps [dot] net
10 Adam Miller adam [dot] miller [at] ocps [dot] net
11 John Wallauer wallaujo [at] osceola [dot] k12 [dot] fl [dot] us
12 Pam Lancaster pamela [dot] lancaster [at] polk-fl [dot] net
13 Shawn Trent trents [at] manateeschools [dot] net
14 Brian Nolan brian [dot] nolan [at] yourcharlotteschools [dot] net
15 Scott Parks scott [dot] parks [at] palmbeachschools [dot] org
16 Pam Romero pam [dot] romero [at] palmbeachschools [dot] org

1A

 District Host School AD AD Email
1 Baker James Brunson brunsonm [at] mail [dot] okaloosa [dot] k12 [dot] fl [dot] us
2 Arnold Rick Green greenrj [at] bay [dot] k12 [dot] fl [dot] us
3 Vernon Willie Spears willie [dot] spears [at] wcsdschools [dot] com
4 Wakkulla Mike Smith Michael [dot] smith [at] wcsb [dot] us
5 Fort White John Wilson wilsonj [at] columbiak12 [dot] com
6 Baker County  Melody Coggin melody [dot] coggin [at] bakerk12 [dot] org
7 West Nassau Randalyn Bryant wnhsathletics [at] gmail [dot] com
8 Menendez Terry Sapp sappt [at] stjohns [dot] k12 [dot] fl [dot] us
9 Keystone Heights Chuck Dickinson charles [dot] dickinson [at] myoneclay [dot] net
10 Belleview Brian Fennewald brian [dot] fennewald [at] marion [dot] k12 [dot] fl [dot] us
11 Weeki Wachee Mark Lee lee_m2 [at] hcsb [dot] k12 [dot] fl [dot] us
12 River Ridge Jack Homko jhomko [at] pasco [dot] k12 [dot] fl [dot] us
13 Bishop Moore Mike Malatesta malatestam [at] bishopmoore [dot] org
14 Frostproof Chuck Loveless charles [dot] loveless [at] polk-fl [dot] net
15 Lemon Bay Ryan LaVallee ryan [dot] lavallee [at] yourcharlotteschools [dot] net
16 Pine Crest Jeff Johnson jeff [dot] johnson [at] pinecrest [dot] edu