Boys Volleyball State Entry List Information

Per Policy 11. Each member school that commits to and qualifies to participate in Florida High School State Championship Series competition in a sport must generate and submit to the tournament/meet manager (regional opponent in football) an Official State Entry List (SEL) by the deadline specified in the FHSAA Calendar. 

Please download and complete the 2016-17 Boys Volleyball State Entry List Form (doc.) and email to your district host.  District host emails are located below.  If you have any changes after you have submitted your SEL, changes must be done using the form listed below as 2016-17 Boys Volleyball State Entry List Change Form (doc.).  You may download the change form and email it to your district host.  The district host will be responsible for collecting and storing the SEL's and Change forms.

If you have any questions, please email Alex Ozuna Young at aozuna [at] fhsaa [dot] org.


Please click on the form below to download it.

2016-17 Boys Volleyball State Entry List Form (doc.)

2016-17 Boys Volleyball State Entry List Change Form (doc.)


District Host

District Host School Tournament manager Email
1 Lyman Russell Williams russel_williams [at] scps [dot] k12 [dot] fl [dot] us
2 Timber Creek James Priest james [dot] priest [at] ocps [dot] net
3 Lake Nona Andy Chiles andrew [dot] chiles [at] ocps [dot] net
4 Bishop Moore Mike Malatesta  malatestam [at] bishopmoore [dot] org
5 W.T. Dwyer tom Pagley tom [dot] pagley [at] palmbeachschools [dot] org
6 Palm Beach Central Ray Atkins raymond [dot] atkins [at] palmbeachschools [dot] org
7 Boca Raton Brian Reim breim87 [at] yahoo [dot] com
8 Monarch HS James Klemke james [dot] klemke [at] browardschools [dot] com
9 Cardinal Gibbons Margo Flack flack [at] cghsfl [dot] org
10 Cypress Bay Scott Selvidge scott [dot] selvidge [at] browardschools [dot] com
11 South Broward  Joshua Shopiro joshua [dot] shapiro [at] browardschools [dot] com
12 Alanzo/ Tracy Mourning  Latoya Williams lwoliver [at] dadeschools [dot] net
13 Slam Academy Alfonzo Alvarez aalvarez [at] slammiami [dot] com
14 Columbus Chris McKeon cmckeon [at] columbushs [dot] com
15 Sunset Sr. HS Molses Rivera Riveram [at] dadeschools [dot] net
16 Terra Environmental Lori Nelson lanelson [at] dadeschools [dot] net