Bowling State Series Assignments

The following assignments are for the 2015-16 FHSAA State Bowling Series. Schools that believe that they have been incorrectly listed, or are not listed but should be, should contact the FHSAA Office by e-mail at assignments [at] fhsaa [dot] org.

Independent (sponsors program but does not participate in playoffs)

X – Denotes District Coordinator

Single Class

(203 schools)

District 1
(17 schools)
Andrew Jackson (Jacksonville) [girls only] 
Atlantic Coast (Jacksonville) [girls only]
Baldwin [girls only]
Ed White (Jacksonville) [girls only]
Englewood (Jacksonville) [girls only]
First Coast (Jacksonville) [girls only]
Fletcher (Neptune Beach) [girls only]
Westside (Jacksonville) [girls only]
Mandarin (Jacksonville) [girls only]
Paxon (Jacksonville) [girls only]
Raines (Jacksonville) [girls only]
Ribault (Jacksonville) [girls only]
Robert E. Lee (Jacksonville) [girls only]
Sandalwood [girls only]
Stanton (Jacksonville) [girls only]
Terry Parker (Jacksonville) [girls only]|
Wolfson (Jacksonville) [girls only]

District 2
(9 schools)
Belleview [girls only]
Columbia (Lake City) [girls only] 
Forest (Ocala) [girls only]
Fort White [girls only]
North Marion (Citra) [girls only]
Suwannee (Live Oak) [girls only]
Trinity Catholic (Ocala) [girls only]
Vanguard (Ocala) [girls only]
West Port (Ocala) [girls only]

District 3
(12 schools)
Atlantic (Port Orange)
Eagle's View (Jacksonville) [boys only]
Flagler Palm Coast 
Mainland (Daytona Beach)
Matanzas (Palm Coast)
Pine Ridge (Deltona)
Seabreeze (Daytona Beach)
Spruce Creek (Port Orange)
Temple Christian (Jacksonville) 
University (Orange City)
West Nassau (Callahan) [boys only]

District 4
(10 schools)
East Ridge (Clermont)
Lake Minneola 
Mount Dora
Mount Dora Bible
South Lake (Groveland)

District 5
(12 schools)
Bayshore Christian (Tampa)
Bell Creek (Riverview)
Brooks-Debartolo (Tampa)
Calvary Christian (Clearwater)
Cambridge (Tampa)
Indian Rocks Christian (Largo)
Jesuit (Tampa) [boys only]
Lakewood (St. Petersburg)
Shorecrest Prep (St. Petersburg) 
St. Petersburg Catholic
Tampa Bay HEAT (Brandon)
Tampa Prep

District 6
(13 schools)
Cape Coral
Cypress Lake (Fort Myers)
Dunbar (Fort Myers)
East Lee County (Fort Myers)
Fort Myers 
Ida Baker (Cape Coral)
Island Coast (Cape Coral)
Lehigh (Lehigh Acres)
Mariner (Cape Coral)
North Fort Myers
Riverdale (Fort Myers)
South Fort Myers

(10 schools)
Crooms (Sanford)
Hagerty (Oviedo)
Lake Brantley (Altamonte Springs)
Lake Howell (Winter Park)
Lake Mary
Lake Mary Prep
Lyman (Longwood)
Seminole (Sanford)
Winter Springs

(12 schools)
Bishop Moore (Orlando)
Circle Christian (Winter Park)
Edgewater (Orlando}
Evans (Orlando)
Lake Highland Prep (Orlando)
Lake Wales
Trinity Prep (Winter Park)
Wekiva (Apopka)
West Orange (Winter Garden)
Winter Park

(11 schools)
Boone (Orlando)
Colonial (Orlando)
Cypress Creek (Orlando)
Dr. Phillips (Orlando)
East River (Orlando)
Freedom (Orlando)
Lake Nona (Orlando)
Oak Ridge (Orlando)
Olympia (Orlando) 
Timber Creek (Orlando)
University (Orlando)

District 10
(9 schools)
Astronaut (Titusville) 
Cocoa Beach
Edgewood (Merritt Island)
Merritt Island
Merritt Island Christian
Space Coast (Cocoa)

District 11
(9 schools)
Bayside (Palm Bay) 
Covenant Christian (Palm Bay)
Eau Gallie (Melbourne)
Heritage (Palm Bay)
Palm Bay (Melbourne)
Satellite (Satellite Beach)
Viera (Melbourne)
West Shore (Melbourne)

District 12
(11 schools)
Centennial (Port St. Lucie)
Fort Pierce Central 
Fort Pierce Westwood
Jensen Beach
Lincoln Park (Fort Pierce)
Martin County (Stuart)
Port St. Lucie
South Fork (Stuart)
Treasure Coast (Port St. Lucie)

District 13
(14 schools)
Benjamin (Palm Beach Gardens)
Cardinal Newman (West Palm Beach)
Dreyfoos (West Palm Beach) 
Dwyer (Palm Beach Gardens)
King’s Academy (West Palm Beach)
Palm Beach Central (Wellington)
Palm Beach Gardens
Palm Beach Lakes (West Palm Beach)
Royal Palm Beach
Seminole Ridge (Loxahatchee)
Suncoast (Riviera Beach)

District 14
(13 schools)
Atlantic (Delray Beach)
Boca Raton
Boynton Beach
Forest Hill (West Palm Beach) 
John I. Leonard (Green Acres)
Lake Worth
Olympic Heights (Boca Raton)
Park Vista (Lake Worth)
Pope John Paul II (Boca Raton) [boys only]
Santaluces (Lantana)
Spanish River (Boca Raton)
St. Andrews (Boca Raton)
West Boca Raton

District 15
(11 schools)
Archbishop McCarthy (Southwest Ranches) 
Coral Glades (Coral Springs)
Coral Springs
Coral Springs Charter
Douglas (Parkland)
Highlands Christian (Pompano Beach) [boys only]
Hollywood Christian [girls only]
Pompano Beach [boys only]
St. Thomas Aquinas (Fort Lauderdale)
Taravella (Coral Springs)

District 16
(15 schools)
American (Hialeah)
Dr. Krop (Miami)
Goleman (Miami)
Hialeah Educational
Hialeah Gardens
Miami Beach
Miami Carol City
Miami Central [girls only]
Miami Christian [boys only]
Miami Coral Park
Miami Springs
Mourning (North Miami)
North Miami
Reagan (Doral)

District 17
(15 schools)

Belen Jesuit (Miami) [boys only]
Braddock (Miami)
Columbus (Miami) [boys only]
Coral Gables
Coral Reef (Miami)
Ferguson (Miami)
Gulliver Prep (Pinecrest)
Miami Killian
Miami Palmetto
Miami Sunset
Schoolhouse Prep (Miami) [boys only]
South Dade (Homestead)
South Miami
Southwest Miami
TERRA Institute (Miami)


(16 schools)
Cedar Creek Christian (Jacksonville) [boys only]
DJB Technical (Fort Myers)
Faith Christian (Orlando)
Father Lopez (Daytona Beach)
Glades Central (Belle Glade)
Gold Coast (West Palm Beach)
Jones (Orlando)
Keystone Prep (Tampa)
Miami Northwestern
Taylor (Pierson)
Baker County (Glen St. Mary) [girls only]
Fernandina Beach [girls only]
Hilliard [girls only]
Miami Christian [girls only]
West Nassau (Callahan) [girls only]
Yulee [girls only]