» For a list of approved bats for FHSAA competition: click here | Non-wood bats that have been decertified: click here

2015 FHSAA Baseball Championships

District Tournaments

When: Monday, April 20 - Friday, April 24, 2015
Where: Listing of sites
Admission: $6.00 per session

Regional Tournaments

When:

  • Regional tournament quarterfinals – 4 p.m. or 7 p.m.
    • Classes 8A, 6A, 4A, 2A on Wednesday, April 29, 2015
    • Classes 7A, 5A, 3A on Thursday, April 30, 2015
  • Regional tournament semifinals – 4 p.m. or 7 p.m. on Tuesday, May 5, 2015
  • Regional tournament finals – 4 p.m. or 7 p.m.
    • Classes 6A, 5A, 2A, 1A on Friday, May 8, 2015
    • Classes 8A, 7A, 4A, 3A on Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Where: Times and sites notated on State Series brackets | bracketing procedures
Admission: $7.00 per day

Florida High School Baseball State Championships

When: Wednesday, May 13 - Saturday, May 16 & Monday, May 18 - Thursday, May 21, 2015
Schedule: TBD

Where: JetBlue Park
             11500 Fenway South Dr.
             Fort Myers, FL 33913
Host:  School District of Lee County, Lee County Sports Development and Lee County Parks and Recreation 
Admission: $9.00 per day (stadium has no re-entry policy)
Parking: $8.00 (all proceeds go to the Lee County Athletic Conference)

Championship lodging: Contact Lee County Sports Housing at (239) 541-1800 or (888) 529-6588. You can also request your rooms online at the following website: http://www.leecountysportshousing.org/event/443 - These rates are good for teams, families and fans.

Television: TBD
Webcast: TBD

Official ball of the FHSAA Baseball Finals

Sport Contacts

Sport Administrator:
Dale Klaus
Phone: (352) 372-9551 x390
Fax: (352) 244-5052

Media Contact:
Corey Sobers
Phone: (352) 372-9551 x350
Fax: (352) 244-5056
media [at] fhsaa [dot] org

FORMS

  • BA2 -

    FHSAA Baseball Finals Team Data Form for Official Souvenir Program & Press Booklet

  • BA3 -

    FHSAA Baseball Finals Up-To-Date Statistics Form

  • ATC - Baseball -

    Academic Team Champion Nomination Form.

  • AT07 -

    Exceptional Sportsmanship Report

  • AT10 -

    FHSAA State Series Contest Pass Gate Sign-In Form