FHSAA Softball Advisory Committee nominees and election results

Softball Advisory Committee Election Results:

The individuals below listed in bold are the winners of the 2017 FHSAA Softball Advisory Committee Elections


Section 1:

Bruce Gillingham - F.W. Buchholz High School

Cyndi Jevyak - Lawton Chiles High School

Randalyn Bryant - West Nassau High School

Stephanie Pippin - Holmes County High School


Section 2:

David Occhialini - Bishop Moore Catholic High School

James Bayly - Lake Brantley High School

John Clarson - Holy Trinity Episcopal Academy

Robert Dupler - Lecanto High School

Thomas Kreahling - Lake Howell High School


Section 3:

Gary Kifer - Dunedin High School

Mike Verrill - Saint Stephen's Episcopal School

Roger Mathews - Lincoln Park Academy


Section 4:

Mark Montimurro - Coral Springs Charter School

Mike Thompson - Pine Crest School