FHSAA Wrestling Advisory Committee nominees and election results

The individuals below listed in bold italics are the winners of the 2017 FHSAA Wrestling Advisory Committee Elections.

Section 1:

Matt Morris – The Bolles School (Jacksonville)

Section 2:

Andrew Pitts – Colonial High School (Orlando)

Jon Reneau, Jr. – Rockledge High School

Kevin Robinson – Cocoa Beach Jr/Sr High School

Steven Hall – Lake Nona High School (Orlando)

Section 3:

John Noland – South Fort Myers High School

Rick Tribit – Saint Cloud High School

Section 4:

Joe Blasucci – Somerset Academy Charter High School (Pembroke Pines)