FHSAA Basketball Advisory Committee nominees and election results

The individuals below listed in bold italics are the winners of the 2017 FHSAA Basketball Advisory Committee Elections.

Section 1 Boys:

Jerry Buckley – Bishop Kenny High School (Jacksonville)

Kenneth Hadden – First Coast Christian School (Jacksonville)


Section 2 Girls:

Corey Rollerson – West Port High School

Dave Boehm – Bishop Moore Catholic High School

Marcus Ludwing – Land O'Lakes High School

Ray Kimball – Viera High School

Reuben Williams – Rockledge High School


Section 3 Boys:

Greg Donahue – Community School of Naples

Greg Zugrave – Saint Edward's School (Vero Beach)

Gregory Coleman – Lehigh Senior High School (Lehigh Acres)

Josh Walker – Seminole High School (Seminole)

Orlando Goodwin – Hillsborough High School

Robert Lauster – Manatee High School

Terrence McGriff – Bartow High School


Section 4 Girls:

Carla Harris-Curry – Miami Norland Senior High School