FHSAA Volleyball Advisory Committee nominees and election results

The individuals below listed in bold italics are the winners of the 2016 FHSAA Volleyball Advisory Committee Elections.

Section 1:

Debbie Christian - Christ's Church Academy (Jacksonville)

Dr. Angie Strickland - Leon High School (Tallahassee)

Erica Bunch - Maclay School (Tallahassee)

Joel Chaitovicz - Sandalwood High School (Jacksonville)


Section 2:

Dean Newton - Sunlake High School (Land O'Lakes)

Juanita Hitt - Hagerty High School (Oviedo)

Robert Drake - Lyman High School (Longwood)


Section 3:

Brian Wheatley - Venice High School

Brittany Roche - Leto High School (Tampa)

Carrie Lundy - The Canterbury School (Fort Myers)

Danielle Marante - Tampa Preparatory School

Tom Faassc - East Lee County High School (Lehigh Acres)


Section 4: