FHSAA Golf Advisory Committee nominees and election results

The individuals below listed in bold italics are the winners of the 2016 FHSAA Golf Advisory Committee Elections.

Section 1 Girls

Bruce Kelnhofer – Trinity Christian Academy (Jacksonville)


Section 2 Boys:

Art Friedman - Merritt Island High School

David Kendall - West Shore High School (Melbourne)

Marvin Snyder - Bishop Moore Catholic High School (Orlando)


Section 3 Boys:

Barrett Zebos - King High School (Tampa)

Jeff Johnson - Saint Cloud High School

Paul Weaver - George Jenkins High School (Lakeland)

Thomas B. Daniels III - Palm Harbor University High School

Tom Feeney - Plant High School (Tampa)


Section 4 Girls: