FHSAA Cross Country Advisory Committee nominees and election results

The individuals below listed in bold italics are the winners of the 2016 FHSAA Cross Country Advisory Committee Elections.

Section 1 Boys:

Chris Sumner - Lincoln High School (Tallahassee)

Eric Nelson - Pensacola Catholic High School

Jamie LaFollette - Niceville High School


Section 2 Girls:

Darrick Buettner - Lecanto High School

David Halliday - Flagler Palm Coast High School

Suzanne O'Malley - Father Lopez Catholic High School (Daytona Beach)

Troy Williams - Academy at the Lakes (Land O'Lakes)


Section 3 Boys:

John Blackburn Jr. - Lake Region High School (Eagle Lake)

Jon Noland - Tampa Preparatory School


Section 4 Girls:

Jean-Paul (J.P.) Albertelli - Coconut Creek High School

Justin Boruch - Forest Hill Community High School (West Palm Beach)

Kara Weber - Wellington Community High School

Paul Baur - Pine Crest School (Fort Lauderdale)

William Mitchell - The King's Academy (West Palm Beach)