FHSAA Calendar

Please report any errors to web@fhsaa.org. This calendar is provided as a convenience only. Please refer to the official FHSAA rules and publications for all dates.

Date
Fri, 2017-12-22 - Tue, 2018-01-02 FHSAA Office Closed
Mon, 2018-01-01 New Year's Day
Wed, 2018-01-03 State Entry Lists due
Wed, 2018-01-03 Football Advisory Committee Meeting
Thu, 2018-01-04 - Sat, 2018-01-06 FACA Spring Sports Clinic
Fri, 2018-01-05 FACA Board of Directors Meeting
Fri, 2018-01-05 - Sat, 2018-01-13 Girls Weightlifting District Meets
Sat, 2018-01-06 FACA Hall of Fame Induction & Luncheon
Sat, 2018-01-06 Wrestling Duals District Meets
Mon, 2018-01-08 First day of practice
Mon, 2018-01-08 State Entry Lists due
Mon, 2018-01-08 Deadline for Non-Traditional Students to register intent with AD including submission of EL7 & EL12 forms (if applicable) for boys weightlifting
Mon, 2018-01-08 District Planning Meetings for Boys Weightlifting & Tennis
Tue, 2018-01-09 Section 1 Appeals Committee Meeting
Wed, 2018-01-10 Athletic Directors Advisory Committee Meeting
Wed, 2018-01-10 Section 2 Appeals Committee Meeting
Thu, 2018-01-11 Section 3 Appeals Committee Meeting
Thu, 2018-01-11 Wrestling Duals Regional Meets
Fri, 2018-01-12 Section 4 Appeals Committee Meeting
Sat, 2018-01-13 District Planning Meetings for Boys Weightlifting & Tennis to be completed
Sat, 2018-01-13 Last Date of District Contest
Mon, 2018-01-15 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Tue, 2018-01-16 State Entry Lists due
Tue, 2018-01-16 Florida Dairy Farmers Academic All-State Team nomination forms made available
Tue, 2018-01-16 Notification of intent to appeal January decision of Section 1 Appeals Committee for mediation or to the BOD due in FHSAA Office
Wed, 2018-01-17 Notification of intent to appeal January decision of Section 2 Appeals Committee for mediation or to the BOD due in FHSAA Office
Thu, 2018-01-18 Case materials for February Sectional Appeals Committee meetings for Sections 3&4 due to FHSAA office
Thu, 2018-01-18 Notification of intent to appeal January decision of Section 3 Appeals Committee for mediation or to the BOD due in FHSAA Office
Fri, 2018-01-19 Region 1 competitive cheerleading championships
Fri, 2018-01-19 - Sat, 2018-01-20 Florida High School Wrestling Dual State Championships
Fri, 2018-01-19 Notification of intent to appeal January decision of Section 4 Appeals Committee for mediation or to the BOD due in FHSAA Office
Sat, 2018-01-20 Region 2 competitive cheerleading championships
Sat, 2018-01-20 Last Date of District Contest
Sat, 2018-01-20 Last Date of Regular Season Contest
Mon, 2018-01-22 Preseason Classics Begin
Mon, 2018-01-22 Deadline for Non-Traditional Students to register intent with AD including submission of EL7 & EL12 forms (if applicable) for softball, tennis, track & field, and water polo
Mon, 2018-01-22 - Sat, 2018-01-27 Girls Soccer District Tournaments
Mon, 2018-01-22 First day of practice
Mon, 2018-01-22 State Entry Lists due
Tue, 2018-01-23 Case materials for February Sectional Appeals Committee meetings for Sections 1&2 due to FHSAA office
Fri, 2018-01-26 Region 4 competitive cheerleading championships
Sat, 2018-01-27 Last Date of Regular Season Contest
Sat, 2018-01-27 Region 3 competitive cheerleading championships
Sat, 2018-01-27 Last Date of District Contest
Sun, 2018-01-28 - Mon, 2018-01-29 FHSAA Board of Directors Meeting
Sun, 2018-01-28 Public Liaison Advisory Committee Meeting
Mon, 2018-01-29 Deadline for Non-Traditional Students to register intent with AD including submission of EL7 & EL12 forms (if applicable) for baseball and lacrosse
Mon, 2018-01-29 State Entry Lists due
Mon, 2018-01-29 First date of Regular Season Contest
Mon, 2018-01-29 First day of practice
Mon, 2018-01-29 - Sat, 2018-02-03 Boys Soccer District Tournaments
Mon, 2018-01-29 FACA Girls Soccer All-Star Selection Meetings
Thu, 2018-02-01 Declaration of candidacy forms for FHSAA general elections made available
Thu, 2018-02-01 Section 3 Appeals Committee Meeting
Fri, 2018-02-02 - Sat, 2018-02-03 Florida High School Girls Weightlifting State Championships
Fri, 2018-02-02 Section 4 Appeals Committee Meeting
Sat, 2018-02-03 Section 4 Appeals Committee Meeting
Sat, 2018-02-03 Last Date of District Contest
Sat, 2018-02-03 Last Date of Regular Season Contest
Sun, 2018-02-04 - Mon, 2018-02-05 Florida High School Competitive Cheerleading State Championships
Mon, 2018-02-05 Preseason Classics Begin
Mon, 2018-02-05 - Sat, 2018-02-10 Girls Basketball District Tournaments
Mon, 2018-02-05 Deadline for Non-Traditional Students to register intent with AD including submission of EL7 & EL12 forms (if applicable) for boys volleyball
Mon, 2018-02-05 First day of practice
Mon, 2018-02-05 State Entry Lists due
Mon, 2018-02-05 FACA Boys Soccer All-Star Selection Meetings
Tue, 2018-02-06 Girls Soccer Regional Quarterfinals
Tue, 2018-02-06 Section 1 Appeals Committee Meeting
Wed, 2018-02-07 Boys Soccer Regional Quarterfinals
Wed, 2018-02-07 Section 2 Appeals Committee Meeting
Thu, 2018-02-08 Notification of intent to appeal February decision of Section 3 Appeals Committee for mediation or to the BOD due in FHSAA Office
Fri, 2018-02-09 Notification of intent to appeal February decision of Section 4 Appeals Committee for mediation or to the BOD due in FHSAA Office
Fri, 2018-02-09 Girls Soccer Regional Semifinals
Sat, 2018-02-10 Boys Soccer Regional Semifinals
Sat, 2018-02-10 Last Date of Regular Season Contest
Mon, 2018-02-12 - Sat, 2018-02-17 Boys Basketball District Tournaments
Mon, 2018-02-12 Deadline for Non-Traditional Students to register intent with AD including submission of EL7 & EL12 forms (if applicable) for flag football
Mon, 2018-02-12 First day of practice
Mon, 2018-02-12 FACA Girls Basketball All-Star Selection Meetings
Mon, 2018-02-12 First date of Regular Season Contest
Mon, 2018-02-12 Preseason Classics Begin
Mon, 2018-02-12 - Sat, 2018-02-17 Wrestling Individuals District Tournaments
Tue, 2018-02-13 Girls Soccer Regional Finals
Tue, 2018-02-13 Notification of intent to appeal February decision of Section 1 Appeals Committee for mediation or to the BOD due in FHSAA Office
Wed, 2018-02-14 Boys Soccer Regional Finals
Wed, 2018-02-14 Notification of intent to appeal February decision of Section 2 Appeals Committee for mediation or to the BOD due in FHSAA Office
Thu, 2018-02-15 Girls Basketball Regional Quarterfinals
Thu, 2018-02-15 Girls Basketball Regional Semifinals
Thu, 2018-02-15 Declaration of candidacy forms for FHSAA general elections due in FHSAA office
Thu, 2018-02-15 Case materials for March Sectional Appeals Committee meetings for Sections 3&4 due to FHSAA office
Fri, 2018-02-16 Girls Soccer State Semifinals
Sat, 2018-02-17 Boys Soccer State Semifinals
Mon, 2018-02-19 First date of Regular Season Contest
Mon, 2018-02-19 - Sat, 2018-02-24 Preseason Classics Begin
Mon, 2018-02-19 FACA Boys Basketball All-Star Selection Meetings
Mon, 2018-02-19 Winter ATC submissions due to FHSAA office
Tue, 2018-02-20 Competitive Cheerleading Advisory Panel Meeting
Tue, 2018-02-20 Case materials for March Sectional Appeals Committee meetings for Sections 1&2 due to FHSAA office
Tue, 2018-02-20 Girls Basketball Regional Finals
Tue, 2018-02-20 Girls Basketball Regional Semifinals
Wed, 2018-02-21 - Sat, 2018-02-24 Florida High School Soccer State Championships
Thu, 2018-02-22 Boys Basketball Regional Semifinals
Thu, 2018-02-22 Boys Basketball Regional Quarterfinals
Fri, 2018-02-23 - Sat, 2018-02-24 Wrestling Individuals Regional Tournaments
Fri, 2018-02-23 Florida Dairy Farmers Academic All-State Nominations due to FHSAA office
Fri, 2018-02-23 Girls Basketball Regional Finals
Mon, 2018-02-26 Preseason Classics Begin
Mon, 2018-02-26 - Sat, 2018-03-03 Florida High School Girls Basketball State Championships
Mon, 2018-02-26 First date of Regular Season Contest
Tue, 2018-02-27 Boys Basketball Regional Semifinals
Tue, 2018-02-27 Boys Basketball Regional Finals
Thu, 2018-03-01 Section 3 Appeals Committee Meeting
Fri, 2018-03-02 - Sat, 2018-03-03 FACA Girls Soccer All-Star Classic
Fri, 2018-03-02 Boys Basketball Regional Finals
Fri, 2018-03-02 Section 4 Appeals Committee Meeting
Fri, 2018-03-02 - Sat, 2018-03-03 Florida High School Individual Wrestling State Championships
Sat, 2018-03-03 Last Date of Regular Season Contest
Mon, 2018-03-05 Soccer Advisory Committee Meeting
Mon, 2018-03-05 First date of Regular Season Contest
Mon, 2018-03-05 - Sat, 2018-03-10 Florida High School Boys Basketball State Championships
Tue, 2018-03-06 Section 1 Appeals Committee Meeting
Tue, 2018-03-06 Sports Medicine Advisory Committee (SMAC) Meeting
Tue, 2018-03-06 State Entry Lists due
Wed, 2018-03-07 Section 2 Appeals Committee Meeting
Thu, 2018-03-08 Notification of intent to appeal March decision of Section 3 Appeals Committee for mediation or to the BOD due in FHSAA Office
Thu, 2018-03-08 - Mon, 2018-03-12 Boys Weightlifting District Meets
Fri, 2018-03-09 - Sat, 2018-03-10 FACA Boys Soccer All-Star Classic
Fri, 2018-03-09 Notification of intent to appeal March decision of Section 4 Appeals Committee for mediation or to the BOD due in FHSAA Office
Mon, 2018-03-12 Wrestling Advisory Committee Meeting
Tue, 2018-03-13 Winter Sports Officials Advisory Committee Meeting
Tue, 2018-03-13 Notification of intent to appeal March decision of Section 1 Appeals Committee for mediation or to the BOD due in FHSAA Office
Wed, 2018-03-14 Notification of intent to appeal March decision of Section 2 Appeals Committee for mediation or to the BOD due in FHSAA Office
Fri, 2018-03-16 Student-Athlete Advisory Committee Meeting
Sat, 2018-03-17 - Sun, 2018-03-18 FACA Basketball All-Star Classic
Mon, 2018-03-19 District Planning Meetings for 2018-19 school year in basketball, soccer, and girls volleyball
Tue, 2018-03-20 Case materials for April Sectional Appeals Committee meetings for Sections 1&2 due to FHSAA office
Wed, 2018-03-21 - Sat, 2018-03-24 Boys Weightlifting Regional Meets
Thu, 2018-03-22 Case materials for April Sectional Appeals Committee meetings for Sections 3&4 due to FHSAA office
Mon, 2018-03-26 Basketball Advisory Committee Meeting
Thu, 2018-03-29 Deadline for submitting 2018 football schedules
Fri, 2018-03-30 Good Friday
Mon, 2018-04-02 State Entry Lists due
Tue, 2018-04-03 Section 1 Appeals Committee Meeting
Wed, 2018-04-04 Section 2 Appeals Committee Meeting
Fri, 2018-04-06 - Sat, 2018-04-07 Florida High School Boys Weightlifting State Championships
Sat, 2018-04-07 Last Date of District Contest
Sat, 2018-04-07 Last Date of Regular Season Contest
Mon, 2018-04-09 State Entry Lists due
Mon, 2018-04-09 - Fri, 2018-04-13 FHSAA Governance Elections
Mon, 2018-04-09 - Wed, 2018-04-18 Track & Field District Meets
Tue, 2018-04-10 Notification of intent to appeal April decision of Section 1 Appeals Committee for mediation or to the BOD due in FHSAA Office
Wed, 2018-04-11 Athletic Directors Advisory Committee Meeting
Wed, 2018-04-11 Notification of intent to appeal April decision of Section 2 Appeals Committee for mediation or to the BOD due in FHSAA Office
Thu, 2018-04-12 Section 3 Appeals Committee Meeting
Fri, 2018-04-13 District Planning Meetings for 2018-19 school year in basketball, soccer, and girls volleyball to be completed
Fri, 2018-04-13 Section 4 Appeals Committee Meeting
Sat, 2018-04-14 Last Date of District Contest
Sat, 2018-04-14 Last Date of Regular Season Contest
Mon, 2018-04-16 FACA Baseball & Softball All-Star Selection Meetings
Mon, 2018-04-16 - Sat, 2018-04-21 Water Polo District Tournaments
Mon, 2018-04-16 - Sat, 2018-04-21 Lacrosse District Tournaments
Mon, 2018-04-16 - Sat, 2018-04-21 Tennis District Tournaments
Mon, 2018-04-16 State Entry Lists due
Thu, 2018-04-19 Notification of intent to appeal April decision of Section 3 Appeals Committee for mediation or to the BOD due in FHSAA Office
Fri, 2018-04-20 Notification of intent to appeal April decision of Section 4 Appeals Committee for mediation or to the BOD due in FHSAA Office
Sat, 2018-04-21 Last Date of District Contest
Sat, 2018-04-21 Last Date of Regular Season Contest
Mon, 2018-04-23 - Sat, 2018-04-28 Boys Volleyball District Tournaments
Mon, 2018-04-23 First Allowable Day of Football Spring practice (non-contact)
Mon, 2018-04-23 State Entry Lists due
Mon, 2018-04-23 - Sat, 2018-04-28 Softball District Tournaments
Mon, 2018-04-23 - Sat, 2018-04-28 Flag Football District Tournaments
Tue, 2018-04-24 - Thu, 2018-04-26 Track & Field Regional Meets
Tue, 2018-04-24 Tennis Regional Semifinals
Tue, 2018-04-24 Water Polo Regional Semifinal
Thu, 2018-04-26 Tennis Regional Finals
Sat, 2018-04-28 Last Date of Regular Season Contest
Sat, 2018-04-28 First Allowable Day of Football Spring practice (contact)
Sat, 2018-04-28 Water Polo Regional Final
Sun, 2018-04-29 - Mon, 2018-04-30 FHSAA Board of Directors Meeting
Sun, 2018-04-29 Public Liaison Advisory Committee Meeting
Mon, 2018-04-30 - Fri, 2018-05-04 Baseball District Tournaments
Mon, 2018-04-30 - Fri, 2018-05-04 Florida High School Tennis State Championships
Mon, 2018-04-30 Spring ATC submissions due to FHSAA office
Mon, 2018-04-30 Continuing Membership Application due to FHSAA office
Mon, 2018-04-30 First Time Membership Application due to FHSAA office
Tue, 2018-05-01 Boys Volleyball Play-In Game
Wed, 2018-05-02 Softball Regional Quarterfinals
Thu, 2018-05-03 Softball Regional Semifinals
Fri, 2018-05-04 - Sat, 2018-05-05 Florida High School Water Polo State Championships
Fri, 2018-05-04 - Sat, 2018-05-05 Florida High School Boys Volleyball State Championships
Fri, 2018-05-04 - Mon, 2018-05-07 FIAAA Annual State Conference
Fri, 2018-05-04 - Sat, 2018-05-05 Florida High School Track & Field State Championships
Sat, 2018-05-05 - Sun, 2018-05-06 FACA Tennis All-Star Classic
Tue, 2018-05-08 Baseball Regional Quarterfinals
Tue, 2018-05-08 Softball Regional Finals
Tue, 2018-05-08 Softball Regional Semifinals
Wed, 2018-05-09 Baseball Regional Semifinals
Fri, 2018-05-11 Softball Regional Finals
Mon, 2018-05-14 District Planning Meetings for 2018-19 school year in cross country and golf
Mon, 2018-05-14 Weightlifting Advisory Committee Meeting
Mon, 2018-05-14 Tennis Advisory Committee Meeting
Tue, 2018-05-15 Baseball Regional Semifinals
Tue, 2018-05-15 Continuing Membership Application due to FHSAA office (a financial penalty will be assessed)
Tue, 2018-05-15 Baseball Regional Finals
Wed, 2018-05-16 - Sat, 2018-05-19 Florida High School Softball State Championships
Sat, 2018-05-19 - Sun, 2018-05-20 FACA Flag Football All-Star Classic
Mon, 2018-05-21 Track & Field Advisory Committee Meeting
Tue, 2018-05-22 Baseball Regional Finals
Wed, 2018-05-23 - Sat, 2018-05-26 Florida High School Baseball State Championships (Classes 1A-4A)
Sat, 2018-05-26 District Planning Meetings for 2018-19 school year in Cross Country and Golf to be completed
Sun, 2018-05-27 - Tue, 2018-05-29 FACA Baseball All-Star Classic
Mon, 2018-05-28 Memorial Day
Wed, 2018-05-30 - Sat, 2018-06-02 Florida High School Baseball State Championships (Classes 5A-9A)
Fri, 2018-06-01 FHSAA Office Closed
Fri, 2018-06-01 - Sat, 2018-06-02 FACA Softball All-Star Classic
Mon, 2018-06-04 Baseball Advisory Committee Meeting
Tue, 2018-06-05 Spring Sports Officials Advisory Committee Meeting
Fri, 2018-06-08 FHSAA Office Closed
Mon, 2018-06-11 - Tue, 2018-06-12 FHSAA Board of Directors Meeting
Mon, 2018-06-11 24th Annual Florida Dairy Farmers Academic All-State Awards Banquet
Fri, 2018-06-15 FHSAA Office Closed
Wed, 2018-06-20 FACA Board of Directors Meeting
Thu, 2018-06-21 - Sat, 2018-06-23 FACA Spring Sports Clinic
Fri, 2018-06-22 FHSAA Office Closed
Thu, 2018-06-28 - Mon, 2018-07-02 99th Annual NFHS Summer Conference
Fri, 2018-06-29 FHSAA Office Closed
Wed, 2018-07-04 Independence Day
Fri, 2018-07-06 FHSAA Office Closed
Fri, 2018-07-13 FHSAA Office Closed
Fri, 2018-07-20 FHSAA Office Closed
Thu, 2018-07-26 Case materials for August Sectional Appeals Committee meetings for All sections due to FHSAA office
Fri, 2018-07-27 FHSAA Office Closed
Add to calendar
CSV