FHSAA Calendar

Please report any errors to web@fhsaa.org. This calendar is provided as a convenience only. Please refer to the official FHSAA rules and publications for all dates.

December 2017

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
48
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
 
Date
Fri, 2017-12-01
 
Date
Thu, 2017-11-30 - Sat, 2017-12-02
2
 
Date
Thu, 2017-11-30 - Sat, 2017-12-02
49
3
 
4
 
 
 
Date
Mon, 2017-12-04
6
 
 
Date
Wed, 2017-12-06
7
 
 
Date
Thu, 2017-12-07
 
 
Date
Thu, 2017-12-07 - Sat, 2017-12-09
8
 
 
Date
Fri, 2017-12-08
 
 
Date
Thu, 2017-12-07 - Sat, 2017-12-09
9
 
 
Date
Thu, 2017-12-07 - Sat, 2017-12-09
50
10
 
51
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
Date
Fri, 2017-12-22 - Tue, 2018-01-02
23
 
Date
Fri, 2017-12-22 - Tue, 2018-01-02
52
24
 
Date
Sun, 2017-12-24
 
Date
Fri, 2017-12-22 - Tue, 2018-01-02
25
 
Date
Mon, 2017-12-25
 
Date
Fri, 2017-12-22 - Tue, 2018-01-02
26
 
Date
Fri, 2017-12-22 - Tue, 2018-01-02
27
 
Date
Fri, 2017-12-22 - Tue, 2018-01-02
28
 
Date
Fri, 2017-12-22 - Tue, 2018-01-02
29
 
Date
Fri, 2017-12-22 - Tue, 2018-01-02
30
 
 
Date
Sat, 2017-12-30
 
Date
Fri, 2017-12-22 - Tue, 2018-01-02
53
31
 
Date
Sun, 2017-12-31
 
Date
Fri, 2017-12-22 - Tue, 2018-01-02
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar
CSV
ItemKey
Meetings
 
Athletic Services
 
Finals Event
 
Governance
 
Deadline
 
Health & Wellness
 
Officials
 
Eligibility & Compliance
 
Sporting Events
 
Other
 
Holiday