HEADLINES

Trenton races past Blountstown 14-0 in the 2013 Class 1A title game for the school's first championship.

Wekiva's Class 7A girls basketball title in 2014 was the first team championship in school history in any sport.

Miami Central makes it two straight Class 6A football titles in a row with a 52-7 win over Armwood in 2013.

American Heritage (Plantation) scores its eighth girls soccer title by winning the Class 3A championship, 3-0.

Competition about to begin in the 100 yard backstroke at the 2013 Class 3A girls swimming and diving finals.

Merritt Island was too much for Choctawhatchee in the boys soccer Class 3A finals, winning 5-0.

By a margin of 63 points, St. Thomas Aquinas (Fort Laud.) earns its second straight 4A girls cross country title.

Competition in the 2013 Class 2A girls golf finals from Mission Inn Resort and Club in Howey-in-the-Hills.

Miami Senior takes home the Class 8A girls basketball crown in 2014 with a 49-33 win over Treasure Coast.

Ransom Everglades (Miami) holds down crosstown rival Gulliver Prep 6-5 for the 2014 girls water polo crown.

CALENDAR

Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - Saturday, November 1, 2014

Monday, November 3, 2014 - Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Monday, November 3, 2014 - Saturday, November 8, 2014

Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - Thursday, November 6, 2014

Thursday, November 6, 2014 - Saturday, November 8, 2014

Thursday, November 6, 2014

Friday, November 7, 2014 - Saturday, November 8, 2014

Saturday, November 8, 2014

Monday, November 10, 2014 - Saturday, November 15, 2014

Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - Saturday, November 15, 2014

Friday, November 14, 2014 - Saturday, November 15, 2014