HEADLINES

Competition at the 2014 FHSAA Tennis Finals in boys 3A division 2 singles.

American (Hialeah) comes through with its first-ever baseball title defeating East Lake in the 2014 Class 7A final.

American Heritage (Plantation) earns its first-ever boys basketball crown by winning the 2014 Class 5A title.

After a very competitive girls basketball Class 3A state semifinal game, Calvary Christian (Clearwater) and Seffner Christian get together in a great show of sportsmanship.

Competition at the 2014 FHSAA Track & Field Finals in the 3A boys 4 x 800.

By a margin of 63 points, St. Thomas Aquinas (Fort Laud.) earns its second straight 4A girls cross country title.

Competition about to begin in the 100 yard backstroke at the 2013 Class 3A girls swimming and diving finals.

There was plenty of offense as Dwyer came away with a 55-39 victory over Niceville in the 7A football title game.

Trinity Christian (Jacksonville) smothers Clearwater Central Catholic 34-7 to win the 2013 Class 3A football title.

Belen Jesuit (Miami) wins its 4th boys cross country title in a row, and 8th overall, at the 2013 Class 3A finals.

CALENDAR

Monday, October 20, 2014 - Saturday, October 25, 2014

Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - Saturday, November 1, 2014

Monday, November 3, 2014 - Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Monday, November 3, 2014 - Saturday, November 8, 2014

Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - Thursday, November 6, 2014

Thursday, November 6, 2014

Thursday, November 6, 2014 - Saturday, November 8, 2014

Friday, November 7, 2014 - Saturday, November 8, 2014

Saturday, November 8, 2014