HEADLINES

Bench press competition at the 2015 Florida High School Girls Wrestling State Championships from Kissimmee Civic Center.

Competition at the 2014 Class 3A Girls Golf State Championships from the Deer Island Golf and Lake Club in Tavares.

Winter Park used four top-10 finishes to capture the title at the 2014 Class 4A Girls Cross Country Championships, the school's fourth.

By less than a point, Oviedo claims the 2015 Class 2A Competitive Cheerleading state title in the small varsity division, its second in a row.

Choctawhatchee (Fort Walton Beach) avenged last year's championship game loss with a 1-0 overtime triumph over Merritt Island at the 2015 Class 3A Boys Soccer State Championships.

Down a set, St. John Lutheran (Ocala) came back to upend Seacrest Country Day 3-1 at the 2014 Class 2A Girls Volleyball Championship for the school's first-ever crown.

Hagerty's stunning 90.75-point performance gives the school a 2015 Class 2A state title in the competitive cheerleading large varsity division.

Blanche Ely (Pompano Beach) once again dominated Class 7A, beating Osceola (Kissimmee) 72-60 in the state championship game for its third title in four years.

Apopka made it back-to-back state crowns with a close 3-2 victory over Hagerty at the 2014 Boys Bowling State Championships from Orlando.

Bishop Kenny brought home its first state title since 1999 with a three-set win over Merritt Island at the 2014 Class 5A Girls Volleyball Championship.

CALENDAR

Monday, March 30, 2015 - Saturday, April 4, 2015

Friday, April 3, 2015 - Saturday, April 11, 2015

Friday, April 3, 2015

Sunday, April 5, 2015

Monday, April 6, 2015 - Friday, April 10, 2015

Monday, April 6, 2015 - Saturday, April 11, 2015

Monday, April 6, 2015 - Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Thursday, April 9, 2015 - Friday, April 10, 2015

Monday, April 13, 2015 - Saturday, April 18, 2015

Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - Thursday, April 16, 2015