HEADLINES

It's a three-peat for Miami Norland as the Vikings beat Lake Minneola 60-44 in the 2014 Class 6A championship.

Led by individual champion Julie Wollrath, Holy Trinity (Melbourne) picks up its seventh girls cross country title.

Apopka captures it first-ever boys bowling championship with a victory over Park Vista at the 2013 finals.

Competition in the bench press at the 2014 girls weightlifting finals in Kissimmee.

In their ongoing rivalry, Lake Highland Prep (Orlando) takes back the lacrosse title from St. Andrew's, 8-7.

Paxton celebrates its fifth state title, first since 1997, win a 39-34 win over Chipley in the 2014 Class 1A finals.

American Heritage (Plantation) scores its eighth girls soccer title by winning the Class 3A championship, 3-0.

There was plenty of offense as Dwyer came away with a 55-39 victory over Niceville in the 7A football title game.

Trenton races past Blountstown 14-0 in the 2013 Class 1A title game for the school's first championship.

Orlando Christian Prep upends last year's champion Grandview Prep 53-49 in the 2014 Class 2A title game.

CALENDAR

Monday, April 21, 2014 - Friday, April 25, 2014

Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - Saturday, April 26, 2014

Friday, April 25, 2014

Friday, April 25, 2014 - Saturday, April 26, 2014

Sunday, April 27, 2014 - Monday, April 28, 2014

Monday, April 28, 2014 - Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Monday, April 28, 2014 - Saturday, May 3, 2014

Friday, May 2, 2014 - Saturday, May 3, 2014

Saturday, May 3, 2014

Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - Saturday, May 10, 2014