HEADLINES

STATE SERIES FINALS

Tennis (Seminole County)
April 14-18, 2014

Draws: 
Boys - 4A | 3A | 2A1A
Girls - 4A | 3A | 2A | 1A

Regional results:
Boys - 4A | 3A | 2A | 1A
Girls - 4A | 3A | 2A | 1A

 

Clean and jerk competition at the 2013 FHSAA Class 1A Boys Weightlifting Finals in Kissimmee.

With a 10-stroke victory, Cypress Bay (Weston) captures its first-ever girls golf crown in the 2013 Class 3A finals.

After consecutive losses in the semis, Grandview Prep (Boca Raton) prevails in Class 2A for its first state title.

Merritt Island was too much for Choctawhatchee in the boys soccer Class 3A finals, winning 5-0.

Jamel Morris of Cardinal Gibbons is the 1A state champion in the 132-pound class with a 10-4 decision in the final.

Once again Brandon wins the Class 2A wrestling team title, the 2014 crown is the school's 25th, and 14th in a row.

Competition in the bench press at the 2014 girls weightlifting finals in Kissimmee.

St. Thomas Aquinas (Fort Laud.) scores its first-ever boys cross country title in Class 4A at the 2013 finals.

Melbourne goes back-to-back in Class 4A girls soccer, squeaking by Fleming Island 2-1 in double OT.

Competition in the 2013 Class 2A girls diving finals in Stuart.

CALENDAR

Monday, April 14, 2014 - Friday, April 18, 2014

Monday, April 14, 2014 - Saturday, April 19, 2014

Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - Saturday, April 19, 2014

Friday, April 18, 2014

Sunday, April 20, 2014

Monday, April 21, 2014 - Friday, April 25, 2014

Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - Saturday, April 26, 2014

Friday, April 25, 2014 - Saturday, April 26, 2014

Friday, April 25, 2014

Sunday, April 27, 2014 - Monday, April 28, 2014

Monday, April 28, 2014 - Saturday, May 3, 2014

Monday, April 28, 2014 - Wednesday, April 30, 2014