HEADLINES

STATE SERIES FINALS

Competitive Cheerleading (Kissimmee)
Jan. 30-31, 2015

Results: click here
Live Webcast: NFHS Network
 

 

Everyone is off and running at the 2014 Class 1A Girls Cross Country Championships. Holy Trinity (Melbourne) had no problems defending its state title, its eighth overall.

Joel Lacy of Calvary Christian (Fort Lauderdale) took home top honors at the 2014 Class 2A Boys Cross Country Championships, while Trinity Prep (Winter Park) won its second straight team title.

In a rematch of last year's game, Miami Central once again tops Armwood, this time 24-10, at the 2014 Class 6A Football State Championship for the school's third straight title.

Competition at the 2014 Class 4A Girls Swimming & Diving State Championship.

Competition at the 2014 Class 2A Boys Golf State Championships from the Mission Inn and Resort (Las Colinas course) in Howey-in-the-Hills.

Creekside (St. Johns) celebrates its first-ever boys swimming & diving team title at the 2014 Class 3A State Championships in Stuart.

Winter Park used four top-10 finishes to capture the title at the 2014 Class 4A Girls Cross Country Championships, the school's fourth.

Apopka made it back-to-back state crowns with a close 3-2 victory over Hagerty at the 2014 Boys Bowling State Championships from Orlando.

Competition at the 2014 Class 3A Boys Cross Country Championships from Apalachee Regional Park in Tallahassee.

Port St. Joe's defense pitches a 16-0 shutout over Hamilton County in the 2014 Class 1A Football State Championship Game for the school's fourth football title.

CALENDAR

Monday, January 26, 2015 - Saturday, January 31, 2015

Friday, January 30, 2015 - Saturday, January 31, 2015

Friday, January 30, 2015

Monday, February 2, 2015 - Wednesday, February 4, 2015

Tuesday, February 3, 2015

Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - Saturday, February 7, 2015

Friday, February 6, 2015 - Saturday, February 7, 2015

Monday, February 9, 2015 - Saturday, February 14, 2015

Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - Saturday, February 14, 2015

Wednesday, February 11, 2015