HEADLINES

Trinity Catholic (Ocala) celebrates its Class 4A title after upsetting two-time defending champ Pensacola Catholic.

Gulliver Prep (Pinecrest) muscles past Bishop Moore 5-1 to bring home the boys soccer Class 2A crown.

Holy Trinity (Melbourne) makes it three boys cross country state titles in a row at the 2013 finals in Class 1A.

Williston didn't allow a run at the 2014 finals to capture the Class 1A crown, its first baseball title since 1923.

Canterbury (St. Petersburg) squeaks by Aucilla Christian 1-0 in the 2014 Class 2A softball championship.

American Heritage (Delray Beach) turns away Trinity Catholic in PKs to claim the Class 2A girls soccer crown.

That's three straight competitive cheerleading titles in a row for Coral Glades in the Class 2A nontumbling division.

In its first postseason, Champagnat (Hialeah) wins the 2013 Class 2A football crown, 14-7 over Victory Christian.

Brito Miami Private muscled its way past Seacrest Country Day 14-2 to claim the 2014 Class 2A baseball crown.

Competition in the bench press at the 2014 FHSAA Boys Weightlifting Finals in Class 1A.

CALENDAR

Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - Saturday, November 1, 2014

Monday, November 3, 2014 - Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Monday, November 3, 2014 - Saturday, November 8, 2014

Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - Thursday, November 6, 2014

Thursday, November 6, 2014 - Saturday, November 8, 2014

Thursday, November 6, 2014

Friday, November 7, 2014 - Saturday, November 8, 2014

Saturday, November 8, 2014

Monday, November 10, 2014 - Saturday, November 15, 2014

Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - Saturday, November 15, 2014

Friday, November 14, 2014 - Saturday, November 15, 2014