HEADLINES

Clearwater Central Catholic wins its third girls volleyball state title, its first since 1985, with a three-set victory over Carrollwood at the 2014 Class 3A Championship.

Competition beginning at the 2014 Class 2A Girls Cross Country Championships. Bolles (Jacksonville) narrowly defeated Pine Crest for the school's ninth title, moving the Bulldogs into second in the state all time.

Meet the 11 former student-athletes that will be inducted in the 2015 FHSAA Hall of Fame. (click on the image)

Apopka made it back-to-back state crowns with a close 3-2 victory over Hagerty at the 2014 Boys Bowling State Championships from Orlando.

American Heritage (Plantation) goes back-to-back in Class 5A with a 38-0 victory over Godby at the 2014 Football State Championships.

Competition at the 2014 Class 3A Girls Golf State Championships from the Deer Island Golf and Lake Club in Tavares.

Gulliver Prep (Pinecrest) has now gone back-to-back in Class 2A with a 3-1 win over Bolles at the 2015 Boys Soccer State Championships.

Gulliver Prep (Pinecrest) celebrates its girls team title at the 2014 Class 2A Swimming & Diving State Championship from Stuart.

Godby (Tallahassee) capped off an undefeated season with a 53-46 OT victory over Cardinal Newman at the 2015 Class 4A boys basketball state championship.

Cardinal Gibbons brought home its first-ever boys basketball crown with 74-58 victory over Rickards at the 2015 Class 5A state championship.

CALENDAR

Sunday, March 29, 2015

Monday, March 30, 2015 - Saturday, April 4, 2015

Friday, April 3, 2015 - Saturday, April 11, 2015

Friday, April 3, 2015

Sunday, April 5, 2015

Monday, April 6, 2015 - Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Monday, April 6, 2015 - Saturday, April 11, 2015

Monday, April 6, 2015 - Friday, April 10, 2015

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Thursday, April 9, 2015 - Friday, April 10, 2015