HEADLINES

There was plenty of offense as Dwyer came away with a 55-39 victory over Niceville in the 7A football title game.

Sagemont (Weston) was too much for Tampa Prep, winning the 2014 Class 3A championship 79-48.

Competition at the 2014 FHSAA Tennis Finals in boys 1A division 2 singles.

By a margin of 63 points, St. Thomas Aquinas (Fort Laud.) earns its second straight 4A girls cross country title.

Southeast (Bradenton) was too much for Choctaw in the 2014 Class 5A finals for the school's first title in 24 years.

Fox Baldwin of Osceola (Kissimmee) is the 2014 Class 3A 160-pound champion with a pin in the title round.

Competition in the 2013 Class 2A girls golf finals from Mission Inn Resort and Club in Howey-in-the-Hills.

Miami Central makes it two straight Class 6A football titles in a row with a 52-7 win over Armwood in 2013.

After consecutive losses in the semis, Grandview Prep (Boca Raton) prevails in Class 2A for its first state title.

Competition at the 2014 FHSAA Tennis Finals in boys 3A division 2 singles.

CALENDAR

Monday, October 20, 2014 - Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Monday, October 20, 2014 - Friday, October 24, 2014

Monday, October 20, 2014 - Saturday, October 25, 2014

Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - Saturday, November 1, 2014

Monday, November 3, 2014 - Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Monday, November 3, 2014 - Saturday, November 8, 2014

Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - Thursday, November 6, 2014