HEADLINES

STATE SERIES FINALS

Competitive Cheerleading (Kissimmee)
Jan. 30-31, 2015

Results: click here
Live Webcast: NFHS Network
 

 

Apopka's Panagiotis Vergos took home top individual honors at the 2014 Boys Bowling State Championships, becoming the second Blue Darter to do so.

Everyone is off and running at the 2014 Class 1A Girls Cross Country Championships. Holy Trinity (Melbourne) had no problems defending its state title, its eighth overall.

Butterfly leg of the 200 IM at the 2014 Class 2A Boys Swimming & Diving State Championships from Stuart. American Heritage (Plantation) earned top team honors.

New athletic directors and other administrators gather for a special session at the 2014 Section 2 Compliance Seminar held at Lake Minneola High School.

Competition at the 2014 Class 3A Girls Golf State Championships from the Deer Island Golf and Lake Club in Tavares.

P.K. Yonge (Gainesville) caps off an impressive season with a straight-set victory over Pine Crest at the 2014 Class 4A Girls Volleyball Championship.

Port St. Joe's defense pitches a 16-0 shutout over Hamilton County in the 2014 Class 1A Football State Championship Game for the school's fourth football title.

With a 54-35 victory, Washington (Miami) raced past Bolles for the third straight time at the 2014 Class 4A Football State Championship.

Creekside (St. Johns) celebrates its first-ever boys swimming & diving team title at the 2014 Class 3A State Championships in Stuart.

In a rematch of last year's game, Miami Central once again tops Armwood, this time 24-10, at the 2014 Class 6A Football State Championship for the school's third straight title.

CALENDAR

Monday, January 26, 2015 - Saturday, January 31, 2015

Friday, January 30, 2015 - Saturday, January 31, 2015

Friday, January 30, 2015

Monday, February 2, 2015 - Wednesday, February 4, 2015

Tuesday, February 3, 2015

Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - Saturday, February 7, 2015

Friday, February 6, 2015 - Saturday, February 7, 2015

Monday, February 9, 2015 - Saturday, February 14, 2015

Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - Saturday, February 14, 2015

Wednesday, February 11, 2015