HEADLINES

Coral Springs upends three-time champion Coral Glades in the Class 2A small non-tumbling division to bring home the 2015 crown.

A free throw with one second left gave Wellington its first-ever boys basketball state championship with a 57-56 victory over Hagerty in Class 8A.

Chiles (Tallahassee) finishes second and fifth in the girls 100 breaststroke at the 2014 Class 3A Swimming & Diving State Championships on its way to a fifth consecutive team title.

In its first-ever trip to the Girls Volleyball State Championships, Manatee (Bradenton) overcame an early deficit to defeat Jupiter 3-1 for the 2014 Class 8A crown.

Menendez (St. Augustine) earns its first-ever competitive cheerleading trophy in the large non-tumbling division at the 2015 Class 1A championships.

Orangewood Christian (Maitland) breaks through for its first-ever boys soccer title with a 6-1 win over Santa Fe Catholic at the 2015 Class 1A Boys Soccer State Championships.

Miami Norland overcame a second half rally to defeat Gainesville 53-46 and capture the 2015 Class 6A boys basketball state title.

With a 54-35 victory, Washington (Miami) raced past Bolles for the third straight time at the 2014 Class 4A Football State Championship.

Godby (Tallahassee) capped off an undefeated season with a 53-46 OT victory over Cardinal Newman at the 2015 Class 4A boys basketball state championship.

Fort Walton Beach High School was selected winner of the second annual Sunshine State Spirit Showdown. Click the image for more information.

CALENDAR

Monday, March 30, 2015 - Saturday, April 4, 2015

Friday, April 3, 2015 - Saturday, April 11, 2015

Friday, April 3, 2015

Sunday, April 5, 2015

Monday, April 6, 2015 - Friday, April 10, 2015

Monday, April 6, 2015 - Saturday, April 11, 2015

Monday, April 6, 2015 - Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Thursday, April 9, 2015 - Friday, April 10, 2015

Monday, April 13, 2015 - Saturday, April 18, 2015

Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - Thursday, April 16, 2015