HEADLINES

Jensen Beach wins the 2016 Boys 3A Tennis State Championships at the event in Altamonte Springs.

The long jump competition at the 2016 Boys Track & Field State Championships from IMG Academy. Admiral Farragut (St. Petersburg) took home the Class 1A team title.

Cardinal Gibbons (Fort Lauderdale) once again proved to be cream of the crop with its 20th title in a hard-fought 3-2 win over Trinity Catholic at the 2015 Class 4A Girls Volleyball State Championship.

Madison County takes down Trenton 73-58 to capture its first girls basketball title in school history in the 2016 Class 1A Championship game.

Relay competition at the 2016 Boys Track & Field State Championships from IMG Academy. American Heritage (Plantation) took home the Class 2A team title.

Bartram Trail (St. Johns) upends the perennial power Vero Beach en route to claiming their first Girls Lacrosse State Championship during the 2016 event in Jupiter.

Coral Springs held on late to defeat Riverview (Sarasota) 61-57 in the 8A title game of the 2016 State Championship Event held in Lakeland.

Sarasota's Adam Bradtmueller runs away from the pack to earn top individual honors at the 2015 Class 4A Boys Cross Country State Championship. St. Thomas Aquinas wins its second team crown.

St. Thomas Aquinas came out on top for the second year in a row with a straight-set victory over Plant at the 2015 Class 7A Girls Volleyball State Championship from Orlando.

St. Johns Country Day (Orange Park) makes it five titles in a row with a 5-0 win over Community School at the 2016 Girls Soccer State Championships.

CALENDAR

Monday, January 16, 2017 - Saturday, January 21, 2017

Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - Saturday, January 21, 2017

Friday, January 20, 2017

Monday, January 23, 2017 - Saturday, January 28, 2017

Thursday, January 26, 2017

Saturday, January 28, 2017 - Sunday, January 29, 2017

Sunday, January 29, 2017 - Monday, January 30, 2017

Monday, January 30, 2017 - Saturday, February 4, 2017

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Thursday, February 2, 2017

Friday, February 3, 2017 - Saturday, February 4, 2017