HEADLINES

Fleming Island (Orange Park) took down Doral (Miami) 4-0 to capture the 2017 Class 4A Boys Soccer State Championship held at Spec Martin Stadium in DeLand.

Trinity Christian (Jacksonville) upended Chaminade-Madonna (Hollywood) 24-13 to earn the 2016 Class 3A Football State Championship at Camping World Stadium in Orlando.

Circle Christian's (Orlando) Leanne Vastbinder claimed the individual competition title at the 2016 Florida High School Girls Bowling State Championships from Boardwalk Bowl in Orlando.

Chiefland runs past Wewahitchka 12-6 for its third consecutive Class 1A state softball championship in 2016.

Chipley goes back-to-back with their 65-38 victory over Paxton, and captures the 2016 Class 1A boys basketball state championship.

Fort Myers goes back-to-back with a 69-49 victory over Fort Walton Beach at the 2017 Class State Championship Event.

Bringing home their first-ever girls volleyball title, St. Francis (Gainesville) defeated Seacrest Country Day (Naples) in the 2016 Class 3A Girls Volleyball State Championships held at West Port High School in Ocala.

Archbishop McCarthy (Southwest Ranches) goes back to back as they captured the 2016 Class 2A Girls Golf State Championships from Mission Inn & Resort. Kendall Griffin (Sebring) claimed individual medalist honors.

Competition at the 2016 Boys Track & Field State Championships from IMG Academy. Chiles (Tallahassee) took home the Class 3A team title.

Competitors are underway at the 2016 Class 1A Boys Cross Country State Championship from Apalachee Regional Park in Tallahassee. Westminster Academy (Fort Lauderdale) claimed the team title.

CALENDAR

Monday, March 27, 2017 - Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Monday, March 27, 2017 - Friday, March 31, 2017

Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - Saturday, April 1, 2017

Monday, April 3, 2017

Monday, April 3, 2017 - Friday, April 7, 2017

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Friday, April 7, 2017

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Monday, April 10, 2017 - Thursday, April 13, 2017

Monday, April 10, 2017 - Saturday, April 22, 2017