HEADLINES

STATE SERIES FINALS

Tennis (Seminole County)
April 13-17, 2015

Boys regions: 4A | 3A | 2A | 1A
Girls regions: 4A | 3A | 2A | 1A
Boys state championships:  4A | 3A | 2A | 1A
Girls state championships: 4A | 3A | 2A | 1A

Boys Weightlifting (Kissimmee)
April 17-18, 2015

State Series results: click here
Composite list of qualifiers:  2A | 1A
Live results: 2A | 1A
Live webcast and DVD: NFHS Network

Water Polo (Miami)
April 17-18, 2015

boys bracket | girls bracket
Matchups and statistics: click here
Live webcast and DVD:  NFHS Network

 

After a runner-up finish last year, Strawberry Crest (Dover) dominates the 2015 Class 2A small coed division at the Competitive Cheerleading State Championships.

Competition at the 2014 Class 2A Boys Golf State Championships from the Mission Inn and Resort (Las Colinas course) in Howey-in-the-Hills.

In its first-ever trip to the Girls Volleyball State Championships, Manatee (Bradenton) overcame an early deficit to defeat Jupiter 3-1 for the 2014 Class 8A crown.

With a 54-35 victory, Washington (Miami) raced past Bolles for the third straight time at the 2014 Class 4A Football State Championship.

Osceola's (Kissimmee) Fox Baldwin earns his fifth career state title at the 2015 FHSAA Wrestling State Championships at 170 pounds in Class 3A. South Dade (Homestead) took home its 10th team title.

St. Johns Country Day (Orange Park) makes it four titles in a row with a 4-0 win over Lakeland Christian at the 2015 Girls Soccer State Championships.

Port St. Joe's defense pitches a 16-0 shutout over Hamilton County in the 2014 Class 1A Football State Championship Game for the school's fourth football title.

New athletic directors and other administrators gather for a special session at the 2014 Section 2 Compliance Seminar held at Lake Minneola High School.

Bay (Panama City) is crowned the 2015 Class 1A Competitive Cheerleading state champion in the medium varsity division.

CALENDAR

Monday, April 13, 2015 - Saturday, April 18, 2015

Monday, April 20, 2015 - Friday, April 24, 2015

Monday, April 20, 2015 - Saturday, April 25, 2015

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Saturday, April 25, 2015 - Sunday, April 26, 2015

Sunday, April 26, 2015 - Monday, April 27, 2015

Monday, April 27, 2015 - Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Thursday, April 30, 2015 - Saturday, May 2, 2015

Saturday, May 2, 2015 - Tuesday, May 5, 2015