HEADLINES

South Dade (Homestead) shocked Apopka for a 41-28 win and the Class 8A football championship in 2013.

Robinson (Tampa) upends two-time defending champ Seminole Ridge 7-6 to capture the 2014 flag football crown.

It's a three-peat for Miami Norland as the Vikings beat Lake Minneola 60-44 in the 2014 Class 6A championship.

The "Clay Crazies" of Clay High School are the winners of the first-ever FHSAA Sunshine State Spirit Showdown. Click the image to go to the video page.

Once again Brandon wins the Class 2A wrestling team title, the 2014 crown is the school's 25th, and 14th in a row.

Williston didn't allow a run at the 2014 finals to capture the Class 1A crown, its first baseball title since 1923.

Competition at the 2014 FHSAA Tennis Finals in boys 2A division 2 doubles.

Brito Miami Private muscled its way past Seacrest Country Day 14-2 to claim the 2014 Class 2A baseball crown.

Competition at the 2014 FHSAA Tennis Finals in boys 1A division 2 singles.

CALENDAR

Monday, October 20, 2014 - Friday, October 24, 2014

Monday, October 20, 2014 - Saturday, October 25, 2014

Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - Saturday, November 1, 2014

Monday, November 3, 2014 - Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Monday, November 3, 2014 - Saturday, November 8, 2014

Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - Thursday, November 6, 2014

Thursday, November 6, 2014

Thursday, November 6, 2014 - Saturday, November 8, 2014

Friday, November 7, 2014 - Saturday, November 8, 2014