HEADLINES

Members of the 2016-17 Student Athletic Advisory Committee meet at the FHSAA headquarters. Click on the image to find out more about this year's group.

Coral Springs Charter wins back-to-back titles after their 9-2 victory over Bayshore in the 2016 Softball Class 5A title game in Vero Beach.

Oak Hall (Gainesville) captured the 2016 Class 1A Girls Track & Field State Championship by scoring 93 team points at IMG Academy in Bradenton.

Fleming Island (Orange Park) took down Doral (Miami) 4-0 to capture the 2017 Class 4A Boys Soccer State Championship held at Spec Martin Stadium in DeLand.

Sneads now has a fourth consecutive Class 1A title with a victory over Newberry during the 2016 Girls Volleyball State Championships held at West Port High School in Ocala.

Lake Mary took the top spot for the second consecutive year and claimed its fifth overall team crown in history at the 2016 Class 3A Girls Golf State Championships from the Mission Inn & Resort.

West Orange (Winter Garden) shut out Alonso (Tampa) 6-0 to claim the first-ever Class 9A Softball State Championship at the 2016 event in Vero Beach.

American Heritage (Plantation) outlasted Ponte Vedra 35-33 to win the 2016 Class 5A State Championship crown at Camping World Stadium in Orlando.

Competition at the 2016 Girls Track & Field State Championships from IMG Academy. Lakewood Ranch (Bradenton) took home the Class 4A team title.

Pine Crest (Fort Lauderdale) finally broke through to claim their first team crown at the 2016 Class 2A Girls Cross Country State Championship from Apalachee Regional Park.

CALENDAR

Monday, March 27, 2017 - Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Monday, March 27, 2017 - Friday, March 31, 2017

Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - Saturday, April 1, 2017

Monday, April 3, 2017

Monday, April 3, 2017 - Friday, April 7, 2017

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Friday, April 7, 2017

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Monday, April 10, 2017 - Thursday, April 13, 2017

Monday, April 10, 2017 - Saturday, April 22, 2017