HEADLINES

Hagerty's stunning 90.75-point performance gives the school a 2015 Class 2A state title in the competitive cheerleading large varsity division.

By less than a point, Oviedo claims the 2015 Class 2A Competitive Cheerleading state title in the small varsity division, its second in a row.

Coral Springs upends three-time champion Coral Glades in the Class 2A small non-tumbling division to bring home the 2015 crown.

Competition at the 2014 Class 3A Boys Cross Country Championships from Apalachee Regional Park in Tallahassee.

Bishop Kenny brought home its first state title since 1999 with a three-set win over Merritt Island at the 2014 Class 5A Girls Volleyball Championship.

After a runner-up finish last year, Strawberry Crest (Dover) dominates the 2015 Class 2A small coed division at the Competitive Cheerleading State Championships.

P.K. Yonge (Gainesville) caps off an impressive season with a straight-set victory over Pine Crest at the 2014 Class 4A Girls Volleyball Championship.

Miami Country Day has now gone back-to-back in Class 3A with a 77-59 win over Seffner Christian at the 2015 state championships.

Adding to its impressive collection of girls soccer titles (14), St. Thomas Aquinas (Fort Lauderdale) defeated Oviedo 2-0 at the 2015 Class 5A Girls Soccer State Championships.

Blanche Ely (Pompano Beach) once again dominated Class 7A, beating Osceola (Kissimmee) 72-60 in the state championship game for its third title in four years.

CALENDAR

Sunday, March 29, 2015

Monday, March 30, 2015 - Saturday, April 4, 2015

Friday, April 3, 2015

Friday, April 3, 2015 - Saturday, April 11, 2015

Sunday, April 5, 2015

Monday, April 6, 2015 - Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Monday, April 6, 2015 - Saturday, April 11, 2015

Monday, April 6, 2015 - Friday, April 10, 2015

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Thursday, April 9, 2015 - Friday, April 10, 2015