HEADLINES

STATE SERIES FINALS

Competitive Cheerleading (Kissimmee)
Jan. 30-31, 2015

Results: click here
Live Webcast: NFHS Network
 

 

Apopka's Panagiotis Vergos took home top individual honors at the 2014 Boys Bowling State Championships, becoming the second Blue Darter to do so.

After a very competitive girls basketball Class 3A state semifinal game, Calvary Christian (Clearwater) and Seffner Christian get together in a great show of sportsmanship.

With a 54-35 victory, Washington (Miami) raced past Bolles for the third straight time at the 2014 Class 4A Football State Championship.

Competition at the 2014 Class 3A Boys Cross Country Championships from Apalachee Regional Park in Tallahassee.

Windermere Prep's Franco Martins was the top finisher at the 2014 Class 1A Boys Cross Country Championships while Holy Trinity (Melbourne) won its fourth consecutive team title, and seventh overall.

St. Thomas Aquinas (Fort Lauderdale) rolls to an impressive 31-0 victory over Osceola (Kissimmee) at the 2014 Class 7A Football State Championships, and now is second all time with eight titles.

Competition at the 2014 Class 4A Girls Swimming & Diving State Championship.

The "Clay Crazies" of Clay High School are the winners of the first-ever FHSAA Sunshine State Spirit Showdown. Click the image to go to the video page.

Diving competition at the Class 1A Boys State Championship from Stuart.

Apopka made it back-to-back state crowns with a close 3-2 victory over Hagerty at the 2014 Boys Bowling State Championships from Orlando.

CALENDAR

Monday, January 26, 2015 - Saturday, January 31, 2015

Friday, January 30, 2015 - Saturday, January 31, 2015

Monday, February 2, 2015 - Wednesday, February 4, 2015

Tuesday, February 3, 2015

Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - Saturday, February 7, 2015

Friday, February 6, 2015 - Saturday, February 7, 2015

Monday, February 9, 2015 - Saturday, February 14, 2015

Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - Saturday, February 14, 2015

Wednesday, February 11, 2015