HEADLINES

Joseph Schooling (Bolles) on his way to a new national record with a 45.52 in the 100 fly at the 2013 finals.

Columbus (Miami) outlasted Boca Raton in PKs to claim the 2014 boys soccer Class 5A championship.

South Dade (Homestead) shocked Apopka for a 41-28 win and the Class 8A football championship in 2013.

The "Clay Crazies" of Clay High School are the winners of the first-ever FHSAA Sunshine State Spirit Showdown. Click the image to go to the video page.

Washington (Miami) makes it two football Class 4A state titles in a row over Bolles with a 40-21 win in 2013.

Trenton avenged its only loss of the year by downing Chiefland 11-1 in the Class 1A baseball championship.

In their ongoing rivalry, Lake Highland Prep (Orlando) takes back the lacrosse title from St. Andrew's, 8-7.

By a margin of 63 points, St. Thomas Aquinas (Fort Laud.) earns its second straight 4A girls cross country title.

Tyler James of University (Orlando) takes home top individual honors at the 2013 Bowling Finals.

Pensacola Catholic wins is second straight Class 4A baseball title and takes home a national championship.

CALENDAR

Monday, April 21, 2014 - Friday, April 25, 2014

Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - Saturday, April 26, 2014

Friday, April 25, 2014

Friday, April 25, 2014 - Saturday, April 26, 2014

Sunday, April 27, 2014 - Monday, April 28, 2014

Monday, April 28, 2014 - Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Monday, April 28, 2014 - Saturday, May 3, 2014

Friday, May 2, 2014 - Saturday, May 3, 2014

Saturday, May 3, 2014

Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - Saturday, May 10, 2014