HEADLINES

After appearing in the state tournament eight previous times, South Fork claimed its first ever title, taking home the Class 7A crown at West Port High School in Ocala during the 2016 Girls Volleyball State Championships.

Bishop Moore (Orlando) brought home the crown in Class 6A for the fifth time in program history during the 2016 Girls Volleyball State Championships at West Port High School in Ocala.

Blanche Ely (Pompano Beach) claims their fourth boys basketball state championship in the last five years with the 2016 7A title.

Competition in the 100M hurdles at the 2016 Girls Track & Field State Championships from IMG Academy. Bolles (Jacksonville) took home the team title in Class 2A.

Miami Carol City won their first football State Championship in over a decade by defeating Lake Gibson 14-6 during the 2016 6A title game held at Camping World Stadium in Orlando.

American Heritage (Plantation) outlasted Ponte Vedra 35-33 to win the 2016 Class 5A State Championship crown at Camping World Stadium in Orlando.

Winter Haven goes back to back after coming away with the Class 8A girls basketball title over South Broward (Hollywood) 72-65 during the 2017 state championships. They won the Class 7A title in 2016.

Chiefland runs past Wewahitchka 12-6 for its third consecutive Class 1A state softball championship in 2016.

George Steinbrenner (Lutz) stormed back late to capture the Class 8A crown at the 2016 state baseball championships in Fort Myers.

Pine Crest (Fort Lauderdale) finally broke through to claim their first team crown at the 2016 Class 2A Girls Cross Country State Championship from Apalachee Regional Park.

CALENDAR

Monday, March 27, 2017

Monday, March 27, 2017 - Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Monday, March 27, 2017 - Friday, March 31, 2017

Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - Saturday, April 1, 2017

Monday, April 3, 2017

Monday, April 3, 2017 - Friday, April 7, 2017

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Friday, April 7, 2017

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Monday, April 10, 2017 - Thursday, April 13, 2017

Monday, April 10, 2017 - Saturday, April 22, 2017