HEADLINES

Bolles (Jacksonville) edges Pine Crest for the 2013 Class 2A girls cross country crown with five top-13 finishes.

First Academy (Orlando) wins its first-ever boys soccer crown in Class 1A thanks to a 2-0 title-game victory.

Tyler James of University (Orlando) takes home top individual honors at the 2013 Bowling Finals.

Palm Harbor University watches the last leg of the Class 4A title clinching 400 free relay at the 2013 finals.

American Heritage (Plantation) scores its eighth girls soccer title by winning the Class 3A championship, 3-0.

Krystina Nealon of Coral Glades (Coral Springs) wins the individual state title at the 2013 girls bowling finals.

St. Thomas Aquinas made it lucky state title No. 13 with a 5-0 victory over Vero Beach in Class 5A girls soccer.

Orlando Christian Prep upends last year's champion Grandview Prep 53-49 in the 2014 Class 2A title game.

South Dade (Homestead) shocked Apopka for a 41-28 win and the Class 8A football championship in 2013.

The "Clay Crazies" of Clay High School are the winners of the first-ever FHSAA Sunshine State Spirit Showdown. Click the image to go to the video page.

CALENDAR

Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - Saturday, November 1, 2014

Monday, November 3, 2014 - Saturday, November 8, 2014

Monday, November 3, 2014 - Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - Thursday, November 6, 2014

Thursday, November 6, 2014

Thursday, November 6, 2014 - Saturday, November 8, 2014

Friday, November 7, 2014 - Saturday, November 8, 2014

Saturday, November 8, 2014

Monday, November 10, 2014 - Saturday, November 15, 2014

Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - Saturday, November 15, 2014

Friday, November 14, 2014 - Saturday, November 15, 2014