HEADLINES

STATE SERIES FINALS

Tennis (Seminole County)
April 14-18, 2014

Draws: 
Boys - 4A | 3A | 2A1A
Girls - 4A | 3A | 2A | 1A

Regional results:
Boys - 4A | 3A | 2A | 1A
Girls - 4A | 3A | 2A | 1A

 

Clean and jerk competition at the 2013 FHSAA Class 1A Boys Weightlifting Finals in Kissimmee.

With a 10-stroke victory, Cypress Bay (Weston) captures its first-ever girls golf crown in the 2013 Class 3A finals.

Monsignor Pace's Matt Kirkland scores a 10-5 decision to become the 2014 Class 1A 170-pound champ.

Krystina Nealon of Coral Glades (Coral Springs) wins the individual state title at the 2013 girls bowling finals.

Columbus (Miami) outlasted Boca Raton in PKs to claim the 2014 boys soccer Class 5A championship.

American Heritage (Plantation) outpaces the field to win its first-ever swimming & diving crown in Class 2A.

American Heritage (Plantation) races away with the 2013 Class 5A football title, its first in school history.

St. Thomas Aquinas (Fort Laud.) earns its first boys water polo championship with a 13-10 win over Belen Jesuit.

Miami Senior takes home the Class 8A girls basketball crown in 2014 with a 49-33 win over Treasure Coast.

Liberty County (Bristol) shuts down Lafayette 3-0 for the 2013 softball title in 1A, the school's first.

CALENDAR

Monday, April 14, 2014 - Saturday, April 19, 2014

Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - Saturday, April 19, 2014

Sunday, April 20, 2014

Monday, April 21, 2014 - Friday, April 25, 2014

Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - Saturday, April 26, 2014

Friday, April 25, 2014

Friday, April 25, 2014 - Saturday, April 26, 2014

Sunday, April 27, 2014 - Monday, April 28, 2014

Monday, April 28, 2014 - Saturday, May 3, 2014

Monday, April 28, 2014 - Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Friday, May 2, 2014 - Saturday, May 3, 2014

Saturday, May 3, 2014