HEADLINES

STATE SERIES FINALS

Competitive Cheerleading (Kissimmee)
Jan. 30-31, 2015

Results: click here
Live Webcast: NFHS Network
 

 

With a 54-35 victory, Washington (Miami) raced past Bolles for the third straight time at the 2014 Class 4A Football State Championship.

Joel Lacy of Calvary Christian (Fort Lauderdale) took home top honors at the 2014 Class 2A Boys Cross Country Championships, while Trinity Prep (Winter Park) won its second straight team title.

Swimmers off the blocks in the finals heat of the 100 free at the 2014 Class 4A Boys Swimming & Diving State Championships. Riverview (Sarasota) took home the boys state title.

Competition at the 2014 Class 1A Boys Golf State Championships from the Mission Inn and Resort (El Campeon course) in Howey-in-the-Hills.

Competition at the 2014 Class 4A Girls Swimming & Diving State Championship.

Competition at the 2014 Class 3A Girls Golf State Championships from the Deer Island Golf and Lake Club in Tavares.

Winter Park used four top-10 finishes to capture the title at the 2014 Class 4A Girls Cross Country Championships, the school's fourth.

After a very competitive girls basketball Class 3A state semifinal game, Calvary Christian (Clearwater) and Seffner Christian get together in a great show of sportsmanship.

Diving competition at the Class 1A Boys State Championship from Stuart.

Competitors heading toward the back stretch at the 2014 Class 3A Girls Cross Country Championships. Creekside (St. Johns) ran away from the competition for the school's first crown.

CALENDAR

Monday, January 26, 2015 - Saturday, January 31, 2015

Friday, January 30, 2015 - Saturday, January 31, 2015

Monday, February 2, 2015 - Wednesday, February 4, 2015

Tuesday, February 3, 2015

Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - Saturday, February 7, 2015

Friday, February 6, 2015 - Saturday, February 7, 2015

Monday, February 9, 2015 - Saturday, February 14, 2015

Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - Saturday, February 14, 2015

Wednesday, February 11, 2015