HEADLINES

Competition at the 2014 FHSAA Track & Field Finals in the 4A boys high jump.

Ransom Everglades (Miami) holds down crosstown rival Gulliver Prep 6-5 for the 2014 girls water polo crown.

Vero Beach continues its dominance in girls lacrosse with a 13-6 win over Ponte Vedra in the 2014 title game.

Belen Jesuit (Miami) takes home the school's seventh state swimming crown in Class 3A at the 2013 finals.

Miami Country Day earns its first girls basketball state crown with a 65-51 victory in the Class 3A title game.

Southeast (Bradenton) was too much for Choctaw in the 2014 Class 5A finals for the school's first title in 24 years.

Competition in the 2013 Class 1A girls golf finals from Harbor Hills Country Club in Lady Lake.

St. Thomas Aquinas (Fort Laud.) scores its first-ever boys cross country title in Class 4A at the 2013 finals.

Led by individual champion Julie Wollrath, Holy Trinity (Melbourne) picks up its seventh girls cross country title.

Trinity Prep (Winter Park) brings home top team honors in boys Class 2A at the 2013 cross country finals.

CALENDAR

Monday, October 20, 2014 - Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Monday, October 20, 2014 - Friday, October 24, 2014

Monday, October 20, 2014 - Saturday, October 25, 2014

Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - Saturday, November 1, 2014

Monday, November 3, 2014 - Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Monday, November 3, 2014 - Saturday, November 8, 2014

Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - Thursday, November 6, 2014